ENGINEERS FOR
ALL CONSTRUCTION AND PROPERTY-RELATED TASKS

Are you looking for a construction engineer or technician
to fill an available permanent position or expertly handle your outstanding or upcoming project work?

In construction and plant engineering, specialisation and the greatest possible flexibility take absolute priority. Complexity, however, also increases and the processes necessary for recruiting personnel must, therefore, become more and more efficient.

A large, experienced and well-established partner like Hays helps businesses quickly, reliably and cost-effectively find the appropriate engineers and architects for their upcoming assignments. This includes freelancers to cover peak demands, experts to temporarily staff special projects and skilled specialists for permanent roles.

What you can expect from us

We support our customers during each phase of all SIA processes as well as in the construction of their industrial facilities and power plants. From the first process flow diagram to the commencement of production, to the procurement of engineers, architects and specialists, layout planners, draughtsmen and site managers as well as design engineers and real estate experts, we’re there for you.

In Switzerland, we chiefly support our customers in the field of civil engineering: Planning engineers, civil engineers, construction managers, project managers and cost planners in construction, housing, building construction, civil engineering, industrial construction, and HVAC.

In addition, our candidates possess solid, in-demand knowledge of cross-functional interfaces in areas such as project management and claims and contract management. With us as their partner, businesses are assured access to individuals with all the professional qualifications required for working in construction and plant engineering - quickly, securely and exactly as needed.

The right solution

The right solution is always based on a detailed needs analysis as part of a personal consultation meeting with our customers. This enables our customers to benefit from the swift availability of engineers and architects, review of qualifications, flexible employment models and knowledge transfer.

The completely electronic and fully scalable administration of processes from invoicing to SAP integration provided by our back office team ensures transparency and reduces HR costs. By relying on a centralised, single point of contact both our customers and our experts benefit.

Hays Management

Presentation of our management.

Projects

Do you need support for your projects?

Permanent employment

Are you looking to additional, permanent support for your Construction & Property business?

DES INGENIEURS
POUR TOUTES LES MISSIONS EN CONSTRUCTION

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un ingénieur ou technicien
pour un poste fixe ou un projet en construction?

Une spécialisation technique et un maximum de flexibilité sont essentiels dans l’industrie du bâtiment et la construction d’équipements. Ceci entraîne une complexité croissante et exige des processus de recrutement plus efficaces.

En tant que grand partenaire expérimenté, nous aidons les entreprises à trouver les ingénieurs et architectes appropriés pour leurs missions – rapidement, de manière ciblée et surtout économique. Ceci comprend des spécialistes indépendants pour les pics d’activité, des experts dans le cadre de la location de services pour des projets spéciaux ainsi que des experts pour des postes fixes.

Ce que vous pouvez attendre de nous

Nous soutenons nos clients de l’industrie du bâtiment dans toutes les phases des prestations SIA et dans le domaine de la construction d’équipements et de centrales électriques. Du premier schéma de procédé jusqu’à la mise en service, nous recrutons des ingénieurs, architectes et spécialistes comme des planificateurs, des dessinateurs en génie civil et des conducteurs de travaux ainsi que des constructeurs et des experts en immobilier.

En Suisse, nous soutenons nos clients surtout dans le secteur B.T.P.. Nous recherchons donc des ingénieurs en planification, des conducteurs de travaux, des chefs de projet et des économistes en construction, mais aussi en construction de logements, en génie civil, en construction industrielle et en CVCS.

En outre, nos candidats disposent de connaissances spécialisées approfondies et demandées dans les domaines interdisciplinaires : par exemple des gestionnaires de projet ainsi que des gestionnaires de contrats et des réclamations. Avec nous à leur côté, les entreprises s'assurent l'accès à toutes les qualifications professionnelles nécessaires dans l’industrie du bâtiment et de la construction d’équipements – rapidement, fiable et adapté à leurs besoins.

La meilleure solution

La solution appropriée repose toujours sur une analyse détaillée de vos besoins lors du premier entretien. Les clients bénéficient de la disponibilité rapide des ingénieurs, techniciens et architectes, de l’analyse de leurs qualifications, d’emplois flexibles ainsi que du transfert de savoir-faire.

Notre back-office est chargé de l’administration entièrement électronique et graduable des processus, de la facturation jusqu’à l’intégration SAP, ce qui crée de la transparence et réduit les coûts de la gestion des ressources humaines. Nos clients ainsi que nos experts profitent d’un interlocuteur unique.

La direction de Hays

Ici, vous trouvez des informations sur les membres de notre direction.

La location de services

Vous cherchez du renfort sous forme de location de services?

Permanent

Vous cherchez du renfort sous forme d’emplois permanents dans le commerce?