Personnel recruitment
FOR FINANCIAL SPECIALISTS

When recruiting positions in Banking and Financial Services, quality is the top priority. Companies need experts in Private, Retail or Investment Banking, Asset Management, Alternative Investments and Commodity Trading.

Hays has over ten years of proven experience in Financial Services in Switzerland. Our skilled, expert consultants are part of a comprehensive international network and are continuously in search of the best candidates. We offer experts access to internationally renowned banks, financial services firms and insurance companies in addition to providing them with challenges that will further their professional growth.

With offices in important financial centres such as Zurich, Geneva, Basel, Frankfurt and Luxembourg as well as Great Britain, Singapore, Hong Kong and Dubai, Hays always has its finger on the pulse of the financial world. Our consultants are familiar with the practices and particular traits of each regional market and our various contract models – Permanent and Contracting / Temp – offer both experts and companies alike the greatest degree of flexibility.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

News

Read our latest Hays Global Skills Index or the Hays Journal, our customer magazine.

Agence de recrutement
DANS LE DOMAINE DES SERVICES FINANCIERS

Lors de placements dans le domaine des services bancaires et financiers, la qualité des spécialistes est primordiale. Nous sommes à la recherche d’experts dans les secteurs du private banking, de la banque de détail et d’investissement, de la gestion des actifs, des investissements alternatifs ainsi que du commerce de matières premières.

Hays est active en Suisse dans ces domaines depuis plus de dix ans déjà. Nos conseillers disposent d’un réseau international et sont toujours à la recherche des meilleurs candidats. Ils permettent aux spécialistes d’accéder à des banques, des prestataires financiers et des assurances de renom et leurs donnent la possibilité d’occuper des positions attrayantes leur permettant d’avancer dans leur carrière.

Avec des bureaux dans de grands centres financiers tels que Zurich, Bâle, Francfort, Luxembourg ainsi que la Grande-Bretagne, Singapour, Hong Kong et Dubaï, Hays est au plus près de l’actualité. Nos conseillers connaissent les règles du jeu et les particularités des différents marchés régionaux.

Nos différents types de contrats – emplois permanents et contracting/location de services – offrent un maximum de flexibilité, tant aux spécialistes qu’aux entreprises.

Vous cherchez des experts?

Avec nous, vous trouvez les experts adéquats pour vos projets, vos emplois permanents et pour l’intérim.

Vous cherchez un emploi ou un projet?

Nous sommes votre partenaire lors de la recherche de nouveaux emplois et de nouveaux projets.

Brochures Hays

Ici, vous pouvez télécharger notre brochure d'entreprise ainsi que des fichiers sur nos spécialisations.