OUR SOCIAL COMMITMENT

At Hays, our people work to help people

 

 

We support the Swiss charity "Schweizer Kinderkrebshilfe" (Swiss Children's Cancer Help) with their project "Family Holidays in Lenzerheide" (BE). This project enables the parents of children with cancer to enjoy a week of fun-filled recreation with their children while being supported by dedicated social workers. The camp takes place every year in autumn and offers a rich programme of activities for both children and parents.

Activities include creative work, sports, fun and games. This means the participants can finally feel like and live like a family again after what has sometimes been a long period of time. The programme is aimed at families with a child suffering from cancer who is still receiving ongoing treatment or who has completed a previous treatment of a maximum of two years.

NEWS: We are once again supporting Children's Cancer Week with a donation of CHF 26,000

This year, we have once again supported a week-long holiday for children with cancer and their families with a donation of 26,000 Swiss francs. This recovery week organised by Kinderkrebshilfe took place from 6 to 13 October 2018 in Lenzerheide, where fourteen families were given the opportunity to spend an exciting time at Valbella Inn Resort under the motto "Around the world in seven days".

Here you can download an article about this project as PDF file (German).

My contact person
for sponsoring

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

facts & figures

Do you want to know more about Hays?

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

L’ÊTRE HUMAIN AU CŒUR
DE NOTRE ACTIVITÉ

Chez Hays, l’homme est au cœur du travail

 

 

Nous supportons l’aide aux enfants atteints du cancer dans leur projet « Vacances en Famille à Lenzerheide » (BE). Ce projet permet aux parents d'enfants atteints du cancer de passer quelques beaux jours ensemble avec leurs enfants – encadrés par des éducateurs sociaux – pour leurs offrir une semaine de repos avec beaucoup de plaisir. Ce camp aura lieux cet automne et offre un programme riche pour les enfants et les parents.

Les activités comprennent du travail créatif, du sport, des jeux et du plaisir. Ainsi, depuis un long moment, les participants peuvent se sentir et vivre comme une famille. L'offre s’adresse à des familles avec un enfant atteint du cancer qui se trouve encore dans la phase du traitement d’entretien ou qui a terminé le traitement il y a moins de deux ans.

Actualité : Nous avons de nouveau soutenu la Kinderkrebswoche avec un don de 26 000 francs suisses

Cette année également, nous avons fait don de 26 000 francs suisses pour une semaine de vacances pour des enfants atteints de cancer ainsi que leurs familles. Cette semaine de récupération organisée par la Kinderkrebshilfe a eu lieu du 6 au 13 octobre 2018 à Lenzerheide, où quatorze familles ont pu vivre des journées passionnantes dans le Valbella Inn Resort sous le slogan « Le tour du monde en sept jours ».

Vous pouvez télécharger ici un article sur ce projet au format PDF (Allemand).

Mon interlocutrice

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

Nos chiffres clés

Quels sont les chiffres les plus importants sur Hays?

Vous cherchez un emploi ou un projet?

Nous sommes votre partenaire lors de la recherche de nouveaux emplois et de nouveaux projets.

Vous cherchez des experts?

Avec nous, vous trouvez les experts adéquats pour vos projets, vos emplois permanents et pour l’intérim.