Personnel recruitment
FOR FINANCIAL SPECIALISTS

When recruiting positions in Banking and Financial Services, quality is the top priority. Companies need experts in Private, Retail or Investment Banking, Asset Management, Alternative Investments and Commodity Trading.

Hays has over ten years of proven experience in Financial Services in Switzerland. Our skilled, expert consultants are part of a comprehensive international network and are continuously in search of the best candidates. We offer experts access to internationally renowned banks, financial services firms and insurance companies in addition to providing them with challenges that will further their professional growth.

With offices in important financial centres such as Zurich, Geneva, Basel, Frankfurt and Luxembourg as well as Great Britain, Singapore, Hong Kong and Dubai, Hays always has its finger on the pulse of the financial world. Our consultants are familiar with the practices and particular traits of each regional market and our various contract models – Permanent and Contracting / Temp – offer both experts and companies alike the greatest degree of flexibility.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

News

Read our latest Hays Global Skills Index or the Hays Journal, our customer magazine.

PERSONAL­VERMITTLUNG
FÜR FINANCIAL SERVICES

Bei der Besetzung von Positionen im Bereich Banking und Financial Services steht die Qualität an erster Stelle. Gesucht werden Experten für Private, Retail oder Investment Banking, für Asset Management, Alternative Investments oder Commodity Trading.

Hays hat auf diesem Gebiet in der Schweiz bereits über zehn Jahre Erfahrung. Unsere kompetenten Berater sind international vernetzt und stets auf der Suche nach den besten Kandidaten. Den Experten bieten wir Zugang zu renommierten Banken, Finanzdienstleistern und Versicherungen sowie attraktive berufliche Herausforderungen, mit denen sie wachsen.

Mit Büros in den wichtigen Finanzzentren wie Zürich, Genf, Basel, Frankfurt, Luxemburg sowie in Grossbritannien, Singapur, Hongkong und Dubai ist Hays so nah wie möglich am Geschehen. Unsere Berater kennen daher die Spielregeln und Eigenheiten des jeweiligen regionalen Markts. Unsere verschiedenen Vertragsformen – Festanstellung und Contracting/Personalverleih – bieten sowohl den Experten wie auch den Unternehmen grösstmögliche Flexibilität.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Personalverleih und Festanstellung.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Aktuelles

Dank seiner ausgeprägten Flexibilität können etwaige Spannungen auf dem Schweizer Arbeitsmarkt oft besser abgefedert und vermieden werden.