Ranked Leader in EMEA

EVEREST GROUP
RPO PEAK Matrix 2022

Hays Talent Solutions ranks as “Leader” for Recruitment Process Outsourcing in EMEA according to Everest Group

  • Hays Talent Solutions, named a global Major Contender last year, receives the 2022 “Leader” award for Recruitment Process Outsourcing in EMEA
  • Overall, Everest singles out Hays Talent Solutions for its advanced technology landscape
  • Hays Talent Solutions receives recognition for high momentum in Total Talent Acquisition

The PEAK Matrix is produced annually by research firm Everest Group and assesses the relative market success and overall performance of service companies. All companies are evaluated based on their market impact, the value they add to their services, their vision, their performance capabilities, their innovation and investment, and their delivery record. Thirty-seven organizations were evaluated in this year's matrix, ranging from emerging companies (Aspirants) to top performers (Leaders). Hays Talent Solutions is one of only six companies in EMEA to be ranked as a Leader for its RPO service.

Everest Group credits Hays Talent Solutions' placement to its extremely strong technology landscape, as well as the company's white-collar recruiting capabilities combined with the MSP services it offers. The Everest award for MSP in 2022 is still pending. In 2021, HTS was also ranked as a Leader in this segment. This translates into strong Total Talent Acquisition (TTA) results for Hays Talent Solutions.

Matthew Dickason
(Global Managing Director of Hays Talent Solutions)

 

„It’s a great achievement to be recognized as major contender and leader in this year’s RPO PEAK Matrix. We work tirelessly to provide our clients with exemplary service and continuously strengthen our partnerships. Our success is testament to the hard work and dedication of our teams across the globe and their relentless personification of our values to prepare for the future and enable change for all our clients. Always going beyond the expected, now and in the future. We look forward to continuing to build on our partnerships and help support our clients’ success.“

Christian Oechler
(Manager Workforce Solutions)

 „We are particularly pleased to be named a Leader in RPO and it shows that our focus on customer centricity (customers as well as talent) is resonating with the market." For more than 10 years, Hays Talent Solutions has been helping companies meet ever-increasing challenges. With our Workforce Solutions, all around the recruitment of internal and external talent, we support our customers in finding and attracting the right talent. Whether start-up, medium-sized company or corporate group, the solutions are customized to the respective needs and include process consulting, recruiting expertise in an omni-channel sourcing environment, from direct to active sourcing, but also international and ED&I sourcing.
The result of the Peak Matrix reflects our joint successes with our clients, who benefit from higher staffing probability, a reduction in time to hire and increased satisfaction among internal clients and improved EVP among talent.“

Aniruddha Kulkarni
(Practice Director of Everest Group)

„Hays Talent Solutions has created a compelling value proposition for clients through its extensive experience in sourcing highly skilled professionals, its focus on Total Talent Acquisition (TTA) and its integrated technology platform. Its proven expertise in serving clients of all sizes and across all major industries in the UK and continental Europe has contributed to the company being considered a key contender in Everest Group's Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) Services PEAK Matrix® Assessment 2022 - Global and a market leader in Everest Group's Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) Services PEAK Matrix® Assessment 2022 - EMEA.“

Follow us on social media: Follow us on social media:

Ranked Leader in EMEA

EVEREST GROUP
RPO PEAK Matrix 2022

Hays Talent Solutions steigt laut Everest Group zum Leader im Recruitment Process Outsourcing in EMEA auf

  • Hays Talent Solutions, letztes Jahr noch als globaler Major Contender ausgezeichnet, erhält 2022 zusätzlich die Auszeichnung „Leader“ für Recruitment Process Outsourcing in EMEA
  • Insgesamt hebt Everest bei Hays Talent Soutions besonders die fortschrittliche Technologielandschaft hervor
  • Hays Talent Solutions erhält besondere Anerkennung für hohe Dynamik im Bereich Total Talent Acquisition

Die PEAK Matrix wird jährlich vom Forschungsunternehmen Everest Group erstellt und bewertet den relativen Markterfolg sowie die Gesamtleistung von Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Alle Unternehmen werden anhand ihres Markteinflusses, des Mehrwerts ihrer Dienstleistungen, ihrer Vision, ihres Leistungsvermögens, ihrer Innovationen und Investitionen sowie ihrer Lieferbilanz bewertet. In der diesjährigen Matrix wurden siebenunddreißig Organisationen bewertet, von aufstrebenden Unternehmen (Aspirants) bis hin zu Spitzenreitern (Leaders). Hays Talent Solutions ist eines von nur sechs Unternehmen in EMEA, die als Leader für ihre Dienstleistung im Bereich RPO eingestuft wurden.

Die Everest Group begründet die Platzierung von Hays Talent Solutions mit der extrem starken Technologielandschaft sowie mit dem Leistungsvermögen des Unternehmens im Bereich White-Collar-Recruiting in Verbindung mit den angebotenen MSP-Services. Die Everest Auszeichnung für MSP in 2022 steht noch aus. In 2021 wurde HTS auch in diesem Segment als Leader eingestuft. Dies führt bei Hays Talent Solutions zu starken Ergebnissen im Bereich Total Talent Acquisition (TTA).

Matthew Dickason
(Global Managing Director of Hays Talent Solutions)

 

„Es ist eine großartige Leistung, in der diesjährigen RPO PEAK Matrix als Major Contender und Leader anerkannt zu werden. Wir arbeiten unermüdlich daran, unseren Kunden einen beispielhaften Service zu bieten und unsere Partnerschaften kontinuierlich zu stärken. Unser Erfolg ist ein Beweis für die harte Arbeit und das Engagement unserer Teams auf der ganzen Welt, die unermüdlich unsere Werte verkörpern, um sich auf die Zukunft vorzubereiten und Veränderungen für alle unsere Kunden zu ermöglichen. Wir gehen immer über das Erwartete hinaus, jetzt und in Zukunft. Wir freuen uns darauf, unsere Partnerschaften weiter auszubauen und den Erfolg unserer Kunden zu unterstützen.“

Christian Oechler
(Manager Workforce Solutions)

 „Die Auszeichnung zum Leader im Bereich RPO freut uns besonders und zeigt, dass unser Fokus auf Customer Centricity (Kunden sowie Talente) am Markt ankommt. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren unterstützt Hays Talent Solutions bei der Bewältigung immer größer werdenden Herausforderungen. Mit unseren Workforce Solutions, rund um die Rekrutierung von internen und externen Talenten, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden die geeigneten Talente zu finden und zu gewinnen. Ob Start-up, Mittelständler oder Konzern, die Lösungen sind kundenindividuell auf den jeweiligen Bedarf abgestimmt und umfassen unteranderem Prozessberatung, Recruiting Expertise in einem Omni-Channel Sourcing Umfeld, von Direct- über Active Sourcing aber auch International- sowie ED&I Sourcing.
Das Ergebnis der Peak-Matrix spiegelt unsere gemeinsamen Erfolge mit unseren Kunden wider, die von der höheren Besetzungswahrscheinlichkeit, eine Verkürzung der Time to hire und einer gestiegenen Zufriedenheit bei den internen Kunden und einer verbesserten EVP bei den Talenten profitieren.“

Aniruddha Kulkarni
(Practice Director of Everest Group)

„Hays Talent Solutions hat durch seine langjährige Erfahrung in der Beschaffung von hochqualifizierten Fachkräften, seinen Fokus auf Total Talent Acquisition (TTA) und seine integrierte Technologieplattform ein überzeugendes Wertangebot für Kunden geschaffen. Seine nachgewiesene Expertise bei der Betreuung von Kunden aller Größen und in allen wichtigen Branchen in Großbritannien und Kontinentaleuropa hat dazu beigetragen, dass das Unternehmen im Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) Services PEAK Matrix® Assessment 2022 - Global der Everest Group als einer der Hauptanwärter und im Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) Services PEAK Matrix® Assessment 2022 - EMEA der Everest Group als einer der Marktführer gilt.“

Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: