WE FIND THE RIGHT
IT EXPERTS FOR YOU

Are you currently looking for proven
IT specialists?

Qualified and motivated IT specialists are a decisive factor in remaining competitive for any business. This is true not just for IT, but also for the financial, industrial and public administration sectors as well. Thus, the task of filling vacant IT positions for companies has become more challenging than ever.

By working with us in recruiting your IT professionals, your advantages are immediately clear: You have a clear point of contact for all IT-related topics and issues. All work is covered by your choice of three forms of employment: Contracting or permanent employment. We also ensure that your requirements are exactly matched with the right qualified professionals from our Hays database of contacts. Then we quickly assess both the hard and soft skills you require and introduce to you an appropriate selection of experts from which you can choose.

Our skilled IT professionals support projects for all relevant IT-related task areas:

Click to enlarge picture

Staff procurement and personnel management are thus transparently and efficiently combined into a single recruitment process. With our experience and proven services portfolio we are always able to bring businesses and the right IT experts together - quickly, flexibly, consistently and securely.

Services & Solutions

Your reliable partner for services, projects and operation in Switzerland.

Projects

Do you need support for your projects?

Permanent employment

Are you looking to additional, permanent support for your IT business?

NOUS TROUVONS LES EXPERTS
EN INFORMATIQUE

Vous êtes à la recherche de spécialistes
en informatique?

Des experts en informatique qualifiés sont un critère de compétition crucial pour chaque entreprise. Ceci n'est pas seulement valable pour le secteur de l’informatique mais aussi pour le secteur financier, pour l’industrie et l'administration publique. Et il est plus difficile que jamais de pourvoir les postes vacants en informatique.

Si vous coopérez avec nous lors du recrutement d’experts en informatique, les avantages sont évidents : un interlocuteur pour tous les sujets dans le domaine de l’informatique couverts par nos trois types d'emploi : Contracting et postes fixes  ainsi que la comparaison des qualifications et compétences requises et disponibles chez les experts. Après un peu de temps de réaction avec prise en considération des compétences techniques et sociales, nous vous présentons une sélection d’experts.

Nos experts en informatique qualifiés peuvent vous soutenir dans tous les domaines importants de l’informatique:

Pour agrandir l’image, veuillez cliquer dessus

Nous combinons les services de recrutement et l’administration de personnel dans un processus de recrutement transparent et efficace. Avec notre expérience et notre portefeuille, nous pouvons présenter aux entreprises des experts en informatique à tout moment : de manière flexible, rapide, constante et sûre.

Nous pourvoyons vos postes vacants de manière rapide et adéquate avec des sous-traitants expérimentés, des experts en informatique pour vos postes fixes et des employés qualifiés dans le cadre de la location de services. Découvrez maintenant les avantages et opportunités que Hays peut vous apporter!

Services & Solutions

Votre partenaire éprouvré pour services, projets et opération en Suisse.

La location de services

Vous cherchez du renfort sous forme de location de services?

Permanent

Vous cherchez du renfort sous forme d’emplois permanents dans l´informatique?