My contact person
for Workforce Management

  • Eric Steffen,
  • Expert – Workforce Management Solutions
  • Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Eric Steffen

As Senior Advisor on talent acquisition strategy and execution, I advise executive HR and procurement staff on smart and sustainable workforce management and a holistic employee-employer relationship. My expertise stems from ten years of working in the employee life cycle area.

Prior to this position, I was an Advisor and Senior Business Development Manager at CEB, now Gartner. I received a Master of Science degree in Economic Psychology and Decision Psychology from the University of Basel and now live in beautiful Lucerne. I love to do sports in the mountains or on the lake.

Are you interested in finding out more about best practices for talent management, individual workforce management solutions or general strategies for lean and successful HR processes? Then please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the challenges at hand!

Mon interlocuteur
de Workforce Management

Hays Talent Solutions - weil Sie sich nicht teilen können

  • Eric Steffen,
  • Hays Talent Solutions (Schweiz) AG Expert – Workforce Management Solutions
  • Bureau Zurich
  • Région : Suisse
Eric Steffen
Interlocuteur pour Hays Talent Solutions
Eric Steffen

En tant que conseiller senior pour la stratégie et la mise en œuvre au niveau de l’acquisition de talents, je conseille les cadres dirigeants des domaines RH et achats sur un Workforce Management intelligent et durable et sur une approche globale quant à la relation employé-employeur. Je dois mon expertise à dix ans d'expérience couvrant l'ensemble du cycle de vie de l'employé.

Avant de commencer à travailler chez Hays, j'étais consultant et responsable senior du développement commercial chez CEB, maintenant Gartner. J’ai fait des études en psychologie économique et en psychologie de la décision à l’Université de Bâle et suis titulaire d'un Master of Science. Aujourd’hui, je vis dans la belle ville de Lucerne. J’aime faire du sport en montagne ou sur le lac.

Vous aimeriez en savoir plus sur les best practices en matière de gestion des talents, sur les solutions individuelles de Workforce Management ou bien sur les stratégies générales pour un processus RH simple et efficace ? Alors n’hésitez pas à me contacter pour qu’on puisse discuter des défis qui vous attendent !