Recruitment services
FOR DOCTORS AND CLINICS

Are you looking for a permanent position as a doctor or a placement as a locum?

The growing demand for qualified doctors makes filling vacancies in the healthcare sector increasingly more difficult. As specialist recruitment providers, we offer new approaches for bringing hospitals and doctors together: Using traditional job ads, job fairs, personal networking and social media recruitment, we offer extensive networking possibilities in the healthcare industry.

We are always available, independent and act with appropriate discretion – just as you would expect from a professional recruitment company. We seek out personal contacts with doctors long before any vacancy exists with our customers in the healthcare sector.

Whether it's a motivated, newly-qualified doctor or experienced physician looking for permanent employment or a fixed-term locum placement, the foundation of all our recruitment activities is a detailed needs analysis, carried out as part of a personal consultation meeting with you. Rest assured, we know the right doctor to suit your needs.

We fill positions in the following fields:

  • Junior doctors, specialists, senior consultants and senior physicians for clinics, hospitals, medical centres and practices
  • Emergency doctors
  • Ship’s doctors
  • Company and occupational health physicians
  • Specialist medical investigators for work in clinical trials
  • Coding directors with a medical background
  • Interim hospital CEOs

The cornerstones of our services are quality-assured recruitment processes (DIN ISO 9001) and sustainable relationships with professionals in the healthcare sector. These ensure that we, as experienced recruitment specialists, are always conscious of the needs of all parties and can quickly provide the best service in the shortest time possible.

We provide doctors with an overview of current vacancies in the healthcare industry and hospitals are able to present their specific strengths to medical professionals, thus improving their recruitment capabilities. This allows both doctors and hospitals to benefit from our experience and services as a professional recruitment provider in the healthcare sector.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Hays brochures

Here you can download our Healthcare-related brochures.

Agence de recrutement
POUR DES MEDECINS ET CLINIQUES

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un emploi permanent comme médecin ou d’une mission en tant que médecin remplaçant ?

La demande croissante de médecins qualifiés rend le recrutement de plus en plus difficile. Avec notre service de recrutement spécialisé, nous proposons de nouvelles solutions pour établir des coopérations entre médecins et cliniques. Publications d’annonces classiques, salons d’emploi, réseautage personnel et recrutement à l'aide des réseaux sociaux forment ensemble un vaste réseau dans le secteur Healthcare.

Nous sommes sur place, agissons indépendamment et avec la discrétion nécessaire. Notre stratégie proactive consiste à entrer en contact personnel avec des médecins avant même qu'une position devient vacante chez un de nos clients.

Que ce soit un jeune professionnel motivé ou un médecin fortement expérimenté, pour un poste fixe ou un projet à durée déterminée en tant que médecin honoraire : la base de nos services de recrutement est toujours une analyse détaillée de vos besoins dans le cadre d’un entretien de conseil personnel.

Nous connaissons les médecins qui répondent à vos besoins. Nous recrutons dans les domaines suivants :

  • Médecins-assistants, médecins spécialistes, chefs de cliniques et médecins-chefs pour des cliniques, des hôpitaux, des centres médicaux et des cabinets
  • Urgentistes
  • Médecins de bord
  • Médecins d’entreprise et médecins de travail
  • Médecins investigateurs avec titre de spécialiste pour des études cliniques
  • Contrôleurs médicaux avec un contexte médical
  • Directeurs (intérims) d’hôpital

Les bases pour cela sont des processus de recrutement certifiés (DIN ISO 9001) et nos relations durables dans le secteur Healtcare. En tant que recruteur expérimenté, nous gardons l’œil sur les besoins de toutes les parties concernées pour recruter au bon moment et atteindre le meilleur résultat.

Grâce à nous, les médecins reçoivent une vue globale du marché des postes vacants dans le secteur Healthcare et les hôpitaux peuvent se présenter aux médecins avec leurs atouts spécifiques pour augmenter le taux de réussite de recrutement. Les médecins ainsi que les cliniques profitent de notre expérience et notre service en tant que services de recrutement dans le secteur Healthcare.

Vous cherchez des experts?

Avec nous, vous trouvez les experts adéquats pour vos projets, vos emplois permanents et pour l’intérim.

Vous cherchez un emploi ou un projet?

Nous sommes votre partenaire lors de la recherche de nouveaux emplois et de nouveaux projets.

Brochures Hays

Nos brochures sur le domaine "santé" sont à votre disposition ici.