You are here:

Personnel services provider
Geneva

Top job offers in Geneva and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Geneva and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Geneva

Hays (Suisse) SA

Rue Kléberg 6
1201 Geneva
P: +41 22 901 60 00
F: +41 22 901 62 99
E: genf@hays.ch
W: www.hays.ch

Paul Hanley
Office manager

Geneva

T: +41 22 9016 200
E: paul.hanley@hays.ch

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your recruiter in Geneva

Welcome to your recruitment services provider at Lake Geneva

If you need highly qualified management executives and skilled professionals or are looking for a job yourself, you've come to the right place with Hays. IT, medical and legal specialists find the jobs that match their skills and experience with us. Our Geneva office is just a short walk from Lake Geneva and five minutes from the main railway station. Come visit us at our modern, state-of-the-art premises. Our colleagues will be happy to inform you about current projects and positions in the French-speaking region of Switzerland and are always available to answer any career-related questions you may have.

We're your recruitment services provider in Geneva – Here's how we can help you find a job

As a job applicant, you face a number of challenges in your search for just the right opportunity. Vitol, Gunvor and MSC Cruises: Although these and many other well-known companies are headquartered in the canton of Geneva, they don't always publicly advertise all their vacant positions. As your recruitment experts in Geneva, we maintain excellent contacts in business and industry, so are often the first people to find out when new positions become available. If your skills and experience match the job requirements, you have an excellent chance of getting the job. In a one-to-one conversation with you in our office overlooking beautiful Lake Geneva, we will be happy to address any outstanding questions you may have and, if desired, help you optimise your application documents. Contact your personal Hays representative or submit your application to us directly.

We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please apply with us directly.

Are you looking for skilled professionals? Our areas of specialisation in Geneva

Our team in Geneva recruits specialists and professionals in the following fields:

Temp employment in Geneva: Specialists as and when you need them

If you've received an unexpected, large-scale project, you may also find you have an unexpected shortage of skilled personnel for dealing with it. With our temp employment options, you can quickly and easily fill vacancies for a specified period of time that suits you. Just get in touch with our recruitment services team in Geneva. We'll carry out a detailed needs analysis of your situation and suggest suitable specialists to you within 24 hours. You can reach us by phone, email or in person at our office in the heart of Geneva, just a few minutes' walk from the famous Brunswick mausoleum.

Contracting: Your recruitment opportunities in Geneva

Are you looking for a freelance specialist, such as an architect, fee-based doctor or engineer? Then Contracting is the right option for you. As proven recruitment consultants with many years of experience, we have an extensive network of freelance specialists at our disposal. In order to meet your exact needs, our Key Account Managers use a multi-level quality assurance system that can also accommodate multi-layered requirements. Please get in touch with your Hays representative in Geneva or drop by our office, just opposite the Cité du Temps.

Your personnel services provider in Geneva: Filling permanent positions for managers and skilled professionals

Permanent employment continues to be the preferred employment option. If you're looking for qualified staff for the long term, we are the recruitment services provider you should know in Geneva. We can quickly and competently fill vacancies with suitable specialists while you continue to devote yourself to your day-to-day business. With more than 50 years in recruitment, we can draw upon a wealth of experience and an extensive network of professional contacts. Find out more about our services by dropping by our office in Geneva. We look forward to meeting you!

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Geneva. Give us a call (T: +41 22 901 60 00), send us an email (E: genf@hays.ch) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form. We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Recruiting- a new perspective

The art of successful recruitment. Discover our new and successful recruitment approach "find and retain".

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

You can find our offices in the following cities:
hays_tracking

Vous êtes ici:

SERVICES DE RECRUTEMENT
Genève

Meilleures offres d’emploi à Genève et dans les environs

Êtes-vous à la recherche de collaborateurs à Genève et dans les environs?

Si oui, veuillez utiliser notre formulaire "Signaler une offre" ou contacter votre interlocuteur personnel

Notre adresse à Genève

Hays (Suisse) SA

Rue Kléberg 6
1201 Genève
T: +41 22 901 60 00
F: +41 22 901 62 99
E: genf@hays.ch
I: www.hays.ch

Paul Hanley
Directeur de succursale

Genève

T: +41 22 9016 200
E: paul.hanley@hays.ch

Événements local

Actuellement, il n'y a aucun événement prévu dans cette ville.

Afficher tous les événements de Hays.

Hays – votre cabinet de recrutement à Genève

Bienvenue chez votre cabinet de recrutement au lac Léman

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’experts et de cadres dirigeants hautement qualifiés ou bien d’un emploi ? Chez nous, vous êtes à la bonne adresse ! Les spécialistes des domaines de l’informatique, de la santé et du droit trouvent avec nous l'emploi qui leur convient. Notre bureau à Genève se trouve à quelques pas du lac Léman et à cinq minutes de la gare centrale. Venez nous rendre visite dans nos locaux modernes ! Nos consultants sur place seront heureux de vous informer sur les projets et postes actuels en Suisse romande et sont à votre disposition pour tout renseignement sur la carrière.

Votre cabinet de recrutement à Genève – nos services pour votre recherche d’emploi

Les candidats sont confrontés à certains défis lors de leur recherche d'un poste qui leur convient. Qu’il s’agisse de Vitol, Gunvor ou bien de MSC Croisières – de nombreuses entreprises renommées ont leur siège principal dans le canton de Genève. Il faut pourtant noter qu’il y a aussi des postes vacants qui ne sont pas publiés. En tant qu'expert en recrutement à Genève, nous avons d'excellents contacts avec le monde des affaires et de l'industrie. Ainsi, nous sommes souvent les premiers à savoir quand il y a de nouveaux postes à pourvoir. Si votre profil correspond au profil recherché, vous avez d'excellentes chances d'obtenir le poste. Lors d'un entretien personnel dans nos locaux avec vue sur le lac Léman, nous répondrons volontiers à toutes vos questions et, si vous le souhaitez, vous aiderons à optimiser votre dossier de candidature. N’hésitez pas à contacter votre interlocuteur personnel ou à nous envoyer directement votre candidature.

Nous vous proposons des emplois et projets dans les domaines suivants:

Aucune offre ne vous convient? Alors, veuillez postuler directement chez nous.

Vous êtes à la recherche de spécialistes ? Nos domaines spécialisés pour le recrutement à Genève

Notre équipe à Genève recrute des experts dans les domaines suivants :

Location de services à Genève : des experts pour des missions temporaires

L’opportunité inattendue de réaliser un projet de grande envergure peut avoir pour conséquence un manque de personnel qualifié à court terme. Nos prestations de location de services vous permettent de pourvoir rapidement et facilement vos postes vacants pour une période de temps que vous déterminez vous-même. Il suffit de prendre contact avec notre équipe à Genève. Nous effectuons ensuite une analyse détaillée des besoins et vous proposons des spécialistes appropriés dans les 24 heures. Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone ou par e-mail ou bien nous rendre visite dans nos locaux au cœur de Genève, tout près du célèbre monument Brunswick.

Vos possibilités de recrutement à Genève dans le cadre d’emplois temporaires

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un spécialiste freelance tel qu'un architecte, un médecin remplaçant ou un ingénieur ? Alors la location de services est la méthode de recrutement qu’il vous faut. En tant que cabinet de recrutement avec de nombreuses années d'expérience, nous disposons d'un vaste réseau d’experts freelance. Afin de pouvoir répondre exactement à vos besoins, nos Key Account Managers se servent d’un système d'assurance qualité à plusieurs niveaux permettant de gérer même des exigences complexes. N’hésitez pas à contacter votre interlocuteur à Genève ou à nous rendre visite dans nos locaux en face de la Cité du Temps.

Votre cabinet de recrutement à Genève : recruter des spécialistes et cadres dirigeants pour des postes permanents

L'emploi permanent reste le type préféré d'emploi. Si vous êtes à la recherche de personnel qualifié à long terme, vous pouvez compter sur nous en tant que cabinet de recrutement à Genève. Pendant que vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos affaires courantes, nous recrutons des spécialistes appropriés pour vos postes à pourvoir – de manière rapide et compétente. Avec plus de 50 ans d'expérience dans le recrutement, nous disposons d'une riche expérience et d'un vaste réseau. Venez nous rendre visite dans nos locaux à Genève et laissez-vous convaincre par nos services. Nous nous réjouissons de faire votre connaissance !

Bénéficiez du soutien du réseau mondial Hays et des nombreux avantages de nos services de recrutement à Genève. Appelez-nous (T : +41 22 901 60 00), envoyez-nous un e-mail (E: genf@hays.ch) ou utilisez notre formulaire afin de nous transmettre votre offre d’emploi. Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande.

Carriere interne chez Hays

Nous proposons des postes passionnants et de nombreuses perspectives également en interne.

Le recrutement revisité

L'art du recrutement réussi. Decouvrez notre nouveau concept de recrutement
« Trouver et retenir ».

Pourquoi Hays ?

Découvrez pourquoi nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour vous.

Vous nous trouverez dans les villes suivantes :
hays_tracking