CAREERS
FOR ATTORNEYS

Do you have any questions?
Here you find your own personal contact!

Does your legal career need new impetus? Are you just starting out as a legal professional and want to take your career right to the top? As one of the largest recruiters on the legal market, Hays ranks as a first stop for legal experts who have set high goals for their careers and are able to achieve them. This applies just as equally to committed young lawyers as it does to experienced solicitors and attorneys who want to make the move up to partner level.

Extensive experience in supporting legal experts

Since 1991, Hays has offered personnel consulting and recruitment services for the legal profession. The majority of our consultants are lawyers themselves — they know the profession and are aware of the fine details and distinctions that can make the difference between signing on the dotted line or just walking away. We make candidates aware of the questions that might arise concerning their qualifications and CVs and where they need to have answers prepared and ready. Even experienced lawyers make use of our service, because every industry and job follows a different set of regulations and requirements. All contact approaches and coaching are, of course, completely discreet and free of charge.

Our international network offers career opportunities for legal experts

Colleague referrals and our high standing in the legal media make us a first choice contact for lawyers who are interested in taking on new challenges. Through our international network we offer vacancies across all legal fields in over 100 countries. The in-house lawyers we recruit are experts or generalists in the following fields and areas: banking, financial services, insurance, pharmaceuticals, healthcare, IT, technology, telecommunications, plant engineering, construction and property, commerce, industry, media, logistics, shipping and aviation, special interest groups and associations as well as the automotive industry. We are also there to support successful lawyers in making the change from law firms to the business sector.

Use our network and market knowledge!

Actively apply

Here you can apply online.

Social commitment

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Karriere
für Juristen

Haben Sie Fragen?
Hier finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Kontakt!

Ihre juristische Karriere braucht neue Impulse? Sie starten als Berufsanfänger durch und wollen nach oben? Als einer der grössten Personalberater für den juristischen Markt zählt Hays zu den ersten Adressen für Rechtsexperten, die sich hohe Ziele gesteckt haben und in der Lage sind, diese auch zu erreichen. Dies gilt gleichermassen für den engagierten Nachwuchsanwalt und für erfahrene Juristen, die sich auf dem Partnerniveau verändern wollen.

Viel Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Juristen

Seit 1991 bietet Hays die Personalberatung und Personalvermittlung im Legal-Bereich an. Unsere Berater sind zumeist selbst Juristen – sie kennen das Metier und haben einen Blick für Details, die zwischen Unterschrift und Absage entscheiden können. Wir zeigen den Kandidaten, welche Fragen sich zum Lebenslauf und den Qualifikationen ergeben und wo sie Antworten parat haben müssen. Diesen Service nutzen auch erfahrene Juristen, denn jede Branche und jede Position folgt anderen Gesetzmässigkeiten. Kontaktaufnahme und Coaching sind selbstverständlich diskret und kostenlos.

Internationales Netzwerk bietet Karrierechancen für Juristen

Empfehlungen unter Kollegen, aber auch unsere Präsenz in juristischen Fachmedien machen uns zu einem Ansprechpartner erster Wahl für Juristen, die sich für eine neue Herausforderung interessieren. Unser internationales Netzwerk bietet offene Positionen in über 100 Ländern und allen juristischen Schwerpunkten. Die von uns vermittelten Inhouse-Juristen sind Experten oder Generalisten aus folgenden Branchen: Banking, Financial Services, Versicherungen, Pharma, Healthcare, IT, Technologie, Telekommunikation, Anlagenbau, Bauwesen und Immobilienbranche, Handel, Industrie, Medien, Logistik, Schiff- und Luftfahrt, Verbandswesen sowie Automotive. Darüber hinaus begleiten wir erfolgreiche Kanzleijuristen bei ihrem Wechsel in die Wirtschaft.

Nutzen Sie unser Netzwerk und unsere Marktkenntnis!

Initiativbewerbung

Hier können Sie sich direkt online bewerben!

Hays-Studien

Hier stehen Studien zu aktuellen Arbeitsmarktthemen für Sie zum Download bereit.

Unsere Referenzen

Beurteilen Sie die Qualität unserer Leistungen nach der Qualität unserer Kunden! Mehr als 3.000 Kunden nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.