RECRUITMENT SERVICES
FOR HOSPITALS AND CLINICS

Are you currently looking for a head of department, lead senior consultant or director
to fill a permanent position?

As a recruiter with many years of experience, we find the right doctors for the right hospitals.

In addition to traditional ad placements, we are able to effectively leverage our Hays network of professional contacts. We also make extensive use of eRecruitment: We have a company presence on all the most popular social media platforms and receive well over 1 million page views on our own company website every month.

It's not surprising, then, that when we say we know both the right doctors and administrators to suit your needs, we mean it. Quality-assured recruitment processes (DIN ISO 9001) and sustainable relationships with clinics and candidates are the cornerstones of our services. We advise healthcare customers throughout Germany and are in continuous contact with doctors across the entire D/A/CH region.

Optimised processes, quality and a discreet collaboration with customers and candidates are all hallmarks of our business. Let our proven performance in professional personnel recruitment work for you! We will fill your vacancies in the shortest possible time with the most appropriate candidates.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Social commitment

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

Hays international

Here you can find information about the international focus of our company.

PERSONALVERMITTLUNG
FÜR KRANKENHÄUSER UND SPITÄLER

Sind Sie aktuell auf der Suche nach einem Chefarzt, leitenden Arzt oder Geschäftsführer
für eine Festanstellung?

Als Personalvermittler mit langjähriger Erfahrung bringen wir Kliniken und Ärzte punktgenau zusammen.

Neben der klassischen Anzeigenschaltung profitieren wir als Personalvermittler erheblich von unserem professionellen Netzwerk. Darüber hinaus sind wir im Bereich E-Recruiting sehr breit aufgestellt: So sind wir auf den gängigen Social-Media-Plattformen aktiv und verzeichnen monatlich weit über eine Millionen Seitenaufrufe auf unseren Internetseiten.

Nachhaltige Rekrutierung von Medizinern durch qualitätsgesicherte Prozesse

Unser professioneller Anspruch: Wir kennen sowohl die Ärzte als auch die Kaufleute, die Ihrem Bedarf gerecht werden. Grundlage unserer Arbeit sind qualitätsgesicherte Prozesse in der Rekrutierung (DIN ISO 9001) sowie nachhaltige Beziehungen zu Kliniken und Kandidaten. Wir beraten Healthcare-Kunden bundesweit und stehen als Personalvermittler mit Ärzten in der gesamten D/A/CH-Region in Kontakt.

Optimierte Prozesse, Qualität und eine diskrete Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Kandidaten zeichnen uns aus. Profitieren Sie von unserer Leistungssicherheit in der Personalvermittlung! Wir besetzen Ihre Vakanzen in kurzer Zeit mit passenden Kandidaten.

Unsere Referenzen

Beurteilen Sie die Qualität unserer Leistungen nach der Qualität unserer Kunden! Mehr als 3.000 Kunden nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.

Hays-Studien

Hier stehen Studien zu aktuellen Arbeitsmarktthemen für Sie zum Download bereit.

Hays international

Hier finden Sie Eckdaten zu unserer internationalen Ausrichtung.