My contact persons
in the field of Life Sciences

If you would like to speak to us about your particular needs, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Dominik Rainer,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Dominik Rainer

After completing my degree in business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Heidelberg, I began my career as a branch manager with Sixt Autovermietung (car leasing) in 2006. From my office in Mannheim, I were responsible for a total of 3 Sixt branches.

In April 2009, I joined Hays as an Account Manager in the IT Perm business. After a year in this role, I accepted a new challenge with Hays Schweiz AG and were made responsible for establishing the company's SAP business.

 

Today, as Department Manager, I am responsible for the IT and Financial Services business throughout Switzerland.


  • Birgit Huber,
  • Head of Life Sciences Contracting
  • Bâle and Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Birgit Huber

In August 2002, I joined Hays in IT and Engineering Contracting in Munich. In this capacity, I supported clients from a variety of industries in filling temporary projects with external specialists - initially as a Key Account Manager and later as Team Leader.

In June 2007, I moved internally to Hays (Schweiz) AG in order to establish the new Basel branch as the site manager. After successfully establishing the business, we had two teams actively recruiting specialists for projects in IT and Life Sciences.

In May 2011, I moved to the Hays Talent Solutions division as a consultant, advising on and implementing Managed Service programmes in the German-speaking market. I was then responsible for the implementation and operation of a comprehensive outsourcing programme with a global pharmaceutical company before I returned to our staffing business at the end of 2017.

Currently I am responsible for our entire Life Sciences project business in Switzerland, where we flexibly offer our customers specialists in a labour leasing, general services or comprehensive services capacity, depending on the customer's individual needs.

Meine Ansprech­partner
im Bereich Life Sciences

Wenn Sie mit uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen möchten, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

  • Dominik Rainer,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Niederlassung Zürich
  • Region: Schweiz
Dominik Rainer

Nach Abschluss meines Betriebswirtschaftsstudiums als Dipl.-Betriebswirt an der Hochschule Heidelberg startete ich meine Karriere im Jahr 2006 bei der Sixt Autovermietung als Filialleiter und war am Standort Mannheim für drei Filialen verantwortlich.

Im April 2009 wechselte ich als Account Manager für das IT Perm-Geschäft zu Hays. Nach einem Jahr nahm ich eine neue Herausforderung bei der Hays Schweiz AG an und war für den Aufbau des Geschäftsbereichs SAP zuständig.

Heute verantworte ich als Department Manager das IT- und Financial Services-Geschäft in der gesamten Schweiz.


  • Birgit Huber,
  • Head of Life Sciences Contracting
  • Niederlassung Basel, Zürich
  • Region: Schweiz
Birgit Huber
Ansprechpartnerin für Contracting, Personalverleih und Services
Birgit Huber

Im August 2002 startete ich bei Hays im Bereich IT und Engineering Contracting in München. Als Key Account Manager und später als Teamleiterin unterstützte ich Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen dabei, zeitlich befristete Projekte passgenau mit externen Spezialisten zu besetzen. 

Mitte Juni 2007 wechselte ich intern zur Hays (Schweiz) AG, um als Standortverantwortliche die Niederlassung in Basel zu etablieren. Wir agierten nach erfolgreichem Aufbau mit zwei Teams in der Rekrutierung von Spezialisten für Projekte in der IT und im Life-Sciences-Umfeld.

2011 wechselte ich im Mai zu Hays Talent Solutions als Consultant für die Beratung und Umsetzung von Managed Service-Programmen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Zuletzt war ich verantwortlich für die Implementierung und den Betrieb eines umfassenden Outsourcing-Programmes bei einem global agierenden pharmazeutischen Konzern, bevor ich Ende 2017 wieder in unser Staffing Business wechselte.

Mittlerweile verantworte ich unser gesamtes Life-Sciences-Projektgeschäft in der Schweiz, in welchem wir flexibel analog zu den Bedarfen unserer Kunden wahlweise Spezialisten im Personalverleih, Dienstleistungen oder auch umfassende Services anbieten.