My contact person
for Workforce Management

  • Eric Steffen,
  • Expert – Workforce Management Solutions
  • Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Eric Steffen

As Senior Advisor on talent acquisition strategy and execution, I advise executive HR and procurement staff on smart and sustainable workforce management and a holistic employee-employer relationship. My expertise stems from ten years of working in the employee life cycle area.

Prior to this position, I was an Advisor and Senior Business Development Manager at CEB, now Gartner. I received a Master of Science degree in Economic Psychology and Decision Psychology from the University of Basel and now live in beautiful Lucerne. I love to do sports in the mountains or on the lake.

Are you interested in finding out more about best practices for talent management, individual workforce management solutions or general strategies for lean and successful HR processes? Then please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the challenges at hand!

Mein Ansprechpartner
für Workforce Management

Hays Talent Solutions - weil Sie sich nicht teilen können

  • Eric Steffen,
  • Hays Talent Solutions (Schweiz) AG Expert – Workforce Management Solutions
  • Niederlassung Zürich
  • Region: Schweiz
Eric Steffen
Ansprechpartner für Hays Talent Solutions
Eric Steffen

Als Senior Advisor für die Strategie und Umsetzung im Bereich Talentakquise berate ich leitende HR- und Procurement-Mitarbeiter zu smartem und nachhaltigem Workforce Management und dem ganzheitlichen Ansatz des Arbeitnehmer-Arbeitgeber-Verhältnisses. Meine Expertise stammt aus zehn Jahren Erfahrung im gesamten Mitarbeiter-Lebenszyklus.

Vor meiner jetzigen Position war ich Berater und Senior Business Development Manager bei CEB, heute Gartner. Ich habe an der Universität Basel einen Master of Science in Wirtschafts- und Entscheidungspsychologie erworben und lebe heute im schönen Luzern. Sport in den Bergen oder am See gehört zu meinen Hobbys. 

Sie interessieren sich für Best Practices im Bereich Talentmanagement, individuelle Workforce-Management-Lösungen oder allgemeine Strategien für einen schlanken und erfolgreichen HR-Prozess? Dann lassen Sie uns Ihre anstehenden Herausforderungen besprechen!