Privacy policy for
Hays (Schweiz) AG

Hays (Schweiz) AG attaches great importance to the protection of your personal data. Because both the protection of your privacy as well as the protection of our business partners, customers and applicants is of great importance to us, your personal data will be handled confidentially and in accordance with the provisions of the Datenschutzgesetz (DSG) – the Swiss Data Protection Act.

Your data will neither be published nor passed to any third parties. It will only be used to inform you about our activities for project collaborations in your area of interest.

This document will illustrate the various pieces of information that we receive from you, how we use these and how you can amend and update this information.

Data collection

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" – text files stored on your computer – that make it possible to analyse how visitors use the website. Information generated by these cookies about how you use the website are normally transferred to and stored on a Google server in the U.S.A. However, If IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated within member states of the European Union or other states that are party to the agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the U.S.A. and truncated there. On behalf of the website operator, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, for compiling reports on website activity and for providing the website operator with other services regarding website activity and internet usage. Google will not link the IP address transferred by your browser as part of Google Analytics with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however, we would like to point out that if you do this, you may not be able to access all the functions provided on this website. Furthermore, you can prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to the usage of the website (incl. your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin.

You can prevent the collection of data by Google Analytics by clicking on the link below. This creates an opt-out cookie that will prevent the future collection of your data when visiting this website: Disable Google Analytics.

Here you´ll find more information about Terms of Use and Data Protection. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analyticshas been extended using the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to ensure that IP addresses are collected anonymously (IP masking). (Source: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de)

Hotjar

This website uses Hotjar, an analysis software produced by Hotjar Ltd.(„Hotjar“) (http://www.hotjar.com, Level 2, St Julian's Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julian's STJ 1000, Malta, Europe).

Hotjar enables us to measure and evaluate usage behaviour (clicks, mouse movements, scrolling height, etc.) on our website. The information generated by the tracking code and cookie about your visit to our website is then submitted to and stored on the Hotjar server in Ireland. The following information is collected by the tracking code:

Device-dependent data
The following information can be recorded by your device and your browser:

  • The IP address of your device (collected and stored in an anonymous format)
  • Your email including your first and last name, insofar as you have made this available to us through our website
  • The screen size of your device
  • Device type and Browser information
  • Geographical location (country only)
  • Your preferred language for viewing our website
  • User interactions
  • Mouse events (movement, position and clicks)
  • Keystrokes

Log data
The following data is automatically generated by our server when Hotjar is used

  • Related domain
  • Pages visited
  • Geographical location (country only)
  • Your preferred language for viewing our website
  • Data and time that the website was accessed

Hotjar uses this information to evaluate your usage of our website, to generate reports about this usage as well as about other services related to this usage and for internet analysis. To provide these services, Hotjar also uses third-party services such as Google Analytics and Optimizely. These third-parties can store data that your browser transmits as part of your website visit such as cookies and IP requests. For more information on how Google Analytics and Optimizely store and use data, please review their respective data protection policies.

If you continue to use this website, you agree to the processing of data by Hotjar and its third-party providers (including their respective data protection policies) as outlined above.

The cookies that Hotjar uses have different periods of validity: some remain valid for 365 days, others just for the duration of your current visit to our site.

You can prevent Hotjar from collecting data by clicking on the following link and following the instructions detailed there: https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

Wiredminds

Products and services as supplied by wiredminds (www.wiredminds.de) are used on this website for marketing and optimisation purposes. In using these products and services, data is also collected, processed and stored. By means of a pseudonym, this data is then used to create usage profiles. Where possible and practical, these usage profiles are completely anonymised and cookies may be used for this purpose. Cookies are small text files, stored in a user's web browser, that allow websites to recognise the browser during future visits. The data collected (which may also contain information specifically related to an individual) is then transferred to or may be directly collected by wiredminds. wiredminds is permitted to use data that is left behind on the website during user visits to create anonymous usage profiles. The data obtained will neither be used to identify visitors to this website without the explicit consent of the persons concerned nor will it be used to link any individual user information with its corresponding pseudonym. To the extent that IP addresses are collected, these are anonymised by deleting the last address block immediately after these addresses have been obtained. You have the right to deny the future collecting, processing and storing of your data at any point.

You can prevent LeadLogic from collecting data by clicking on the following link: Exclude from tracking.

Other

In addition, each web server automatically registers any access to websites. For reasons of system security, when you visit our website our web server temporarily records the domain name or IP address of your computer including the access date, the file name and URL you have accessed, the HTTP response code, the website from which you are visiting us as well as the bytes transferred during the connection. This information will be stored anonymously and it will not be possible to track back or draw any conclusions about your person or activities.

No additional personal data is collected unless this information is expressly provided by you during registration. We handle your data responsibly and in compliance with statutory provisions.

Use of data

We store computer-related data in order to record trends and to compile statistics. This stored data is also used to identify and track unauthorised attempts to access our web server. We create profile information regarding the use of our websites. This information is exclusively anonymised and only used to improve user guidance and optimise our offers in the interests of users. No personal surfing profiles or similar are created or processed. Google will not link the IP address transferred by your browser as part of Google Analytics with any other data held by Google.

We collect, store and process your submitted personal data to provide you with information about current and future offerings of our recruitment services, such as interesting vacancies and project opportunities. In addition, we collect, store, and process your submitted personal data only insofar as this is necessary for the processing of other requests or completing tasks and assignments.

To facilitate these tasks, it may be necessary for us to exchange your data with third parties involved in recruitment and the carrying out of these tasks and enquiries. Moreover, we will not pass on your personal data to third parties, unless we are legally obligated to do so or because you yourself have indicated you would like us to do so.

We are happy to inform you about our services and will consult you about this as required. Unless you object, we are entitled to set up and store user profiles (using pseudonyms) for marketing, advertising and / or the design of demand-responsive services.

The personal information that you provide to us (e.g. your name and address or email address) may be used by us for correspondence with you or only for the purposes for which you made this data available to us. We would also like to use your address data to occasionally inform you about our goods and services and about changes and innovations.

Using the data you have supplied to us, we may also contact you electronically or by telephone in the course of customer satisfaction surveys or for market research and advertising purposes.

Cookies

In order to tailor the website to meet your requirements as well as to gather certain information, we use various technologies, including so-called “cookies", which are used to simplify internet usage and communication.

Cookies are small text files (max. 4kb) sent to your browser by our web server that are then stored on your PC as an anonymous means of identification. The purpose of these cookies includes the better control and management of the connection during your visit to our website and more effective support when you return to our website in the future. Without this temporary intermediate storage of data, some entries already made during previous visits would have to be repeated for some applications. A cookie contains only server-supplied information and / or data provided by the user upon request (e.g. domain, path, expiry date, cookie name and value). Cookies, therefore, contain purely technical information, and no personal data. It is not possible for a cookie to explore or spy on the contents of your hard drive.

If you wish, you can suppress the storage of cookies by your web browser or decide whether you want your cookies to be stored or not. Refusing to accept cookies can mean, however, that some pages will no longer be displayed correctly.

Consent

By using our internet site, you consent to the storage of information described above as well as the use of your data. By entering your personal data, you consent to the above described processing and use of this data.

Hays is a globally-active company, so your personal data may be transmitted across international borders. The servers used to provide our websites are located in the Federal Republic of Germany. By using our website as well as by entering your personal data, you are consenting to the transfer of this information to the Federal Republic of Germany.

Storage / Data security

Protecting your personal data is important to us. In order to protect personal data from unauthorised access, misuse or disclosure, Hays uses currently prevalent security methods and technologies. We also require our employees to adhere to data protection and confidentiality agreements. Hays only holds onto personal data for as long as required to accomplish the given task or purpose for which the data was obtained or for as long as required by law.

Your rights / Contact data

We will, of course, be happy to inform you of any use of your personal data.

You have the right to be informed about the personal data stored about you as well as the right to correct, block, or delete this data. You can cancel your agreement to the use of this data for advertising and marketing purposes at any time. We expressly point out that we require all our employees to adhere to data protection and confidentiality agreements.

If you would like information on your personal data or how to correct or delete it, please send an email to:

mailto:datenschutz@hays.ch

Further information on our company is given in the Legal section of this website.

Scope / Links

This data protection declaration applies to all websites operated by Hays (Schweiz) AG.

Our website(s) may contain links to websites run or administered by other companies. We have created these links because we believe these sites might be of interest to you. We have no influence over the design or contents of these websites and we cannot monitor how the providers of the linked websites handle your information. Consequently, neither our data protection declaration nor our sphere of responsibility can be extended to these sites. If you have any questions regarding this topic, please contact these companies directly.

Validity of this data protection declaration

This data protection declaration is currently valid. Insofar as Hays (Schweiz) AG introduces new services, internet procedures change or should internet and IT / data processing security technology develop further, an updated data protection declaration will be published here and shall apply from its date of publication.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
DE HAYS (SUISSE) SA

Hays (Suisse) SA accorde une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles. Souhaitant protéger au mieux non seulement votre sphère privée, mais également nos partenaires commerciaux, nos clients et nos candidats, nous gérons les données personnelles en toute confidentialité et dans le respect des dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD).

Nous ne publions ni transmettons à des tiers les données vous concernant, qui sont uniquement utilisées pour faciliter notre collaboration et vous informer de nos activités dans les domaines qui vous intéressent.

Le présent document vous indique quelles données sont concernées, comment nous les traitons et comment vous pouvez procéder pour les modifier ou les mettre à jour.

Collecte de données

Google Analytics

Le site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de sites Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics emploie des « cookies », soit des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de votre consultation du site. En règle générale, les données collectées par le biais des cookies sont transférées et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis. Dans le cas où vous activez la fonction d’anonymisation IP sur notre site, Google raccourcira votre adresse IP avant de la transmettre au sein des Etats membres de l’Union européenne ou dans tout autre Etat partie à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. C’est uniquement dans des cas exceptionnels que votre adresse sera transmise dans son intégralité à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis où elle sera raccourcie. Google va utiliser ces données, sur mandat de l’exploitant du site, pour analyser l’utilisation que vous faites de ce dernier et établir des rapports sur les activités du site ainsi que fournir à l’exploitant des pages Web des services complémentaires en rapport avec l’utilisation du site et d’Internet. Google ne recoupera par votre adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics avec d’autres données en sa possession. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur ; nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que vous ne pourrez alors pas forcément profiter de l’ensemble des fonctions du site. Vous pouvez également empêcher la saisie des données générées par le cookie et liées à votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et installant le plugin navigateur disponible sur https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

Vous pouvez par ailleurs empêcher la collecte de données par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien ci-après. Un cookie « opt-out » sera alors installé, qui préviendra la collecte de données lors de vos futures visites sur notre site: Désactiver Google Analytics

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur les conditions d’utilisation et la protection des données, rendez-vous à l’adresse suivante: www.google.com/analytics/terms/fr.html. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que sur le présent site Web le code « gat._anonymizeIp() » a été ajouté à Google Analytics afin de garantir la saisie anonymisée des adresses IP (procédure appelée « masquage de l’adresse IP »)

Hotjar

Ce site utilise Hotjar, un logiciel d’analyse de Hotjar Ltd. (« Hotjar ») (http://www.hotjar.com, 3 Lyons Range, 20 Bisazza Street, Sliema SLM 1640, Malta, Europe). Hotjar permet de mesurer et d'évaluer votre comportement (cliques, mouvements de souris, niveau de défilement, etc.) sur notre site. Les informations sur votre visite qui sont générées par le code de suivi et les cookies sont transmises et sauvegardées sur les serveurs de Hotjar en Irlande. Le code de suivi collecte les données suivantes :

Données relatives à l'appareil
Les informations suivantes peuvent être enregistrées par votre appareil et votre navigateur :

  • L'adresse IP de votre appareil (collectée et enregistrée de manière anonyme)
  • Votre adresse e-mail ainsi que votre prénom et nom si vous nous avez permis de les utiliser à travers notre site web
  • La taille d’écran de votre appareil
  • Le type d'appareil et les informations de votre navigateur
  • Le lieu géographique (seulement le pays)
  • La langue préférée pour afficher notre site

Données de journal
Les données suivantes sont créés automatiquement par nos serveurs quand Hotjar est utilisé :

  • Le domaine référencé
  • Les pages visitées
  • Le lieu géographique (seulement le pays)
  • La langue préférée pour afficher notre site
  • Date et heure à laquelle le site a été visité

Hotjar utilise ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre comportement sur notre site, de créer des rapports sur votre utilisation ainsi que sur d’autres services concernant cette utilisation et pour des analyses de l'Internet. Pour fournir ces services, Hotjar utilise des services de tiers, tels que Google Analytics et Optimizely. Ces tiers peuvent stocker des données envoyées par votre navigateur lors de la visite du site, comme par exemple des cookies ou des requêtes IP. Pour plus d'informations sur la façon dont Google Analytics et Optimizely recueillent et utilisent vos données, veuillez consulter leurs politiques de confidentialité respectives.
En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous consentez au traitement des données décrit ci-dessus par Hotjar et ses prestataires tiers dans le cadre de leurs politiques de confidentialité respectives.
Les cookies utilisés par Hotjar ont des durées de vie différentes : certains de 365 jours, d'autres uniquement pour la session.
Vous pouvez renoncer à la collection de vos données par Hotjar en suivant les instructions sur : https://www.hotjar.com/opt-out

Wiredminds

À des fins de marketing et d’optimisation, des produits et services de l’entreprise wiredminds www.wiredminds.de seront utilisés. Pour cela, des données seront collectées, traitées et sauvegardées, et permettront la création d'un profil d'utilisateur avec un pseudonyme. Là où cela s’avère possible et judicieux, les profils d’utilisateurs seront complètement anonymisés. Pour cela des cookies peuvent être utilisés. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur le navigateur internet du visiteur et qui permettent la reconnaissance du navigateur internet. Les données collectées, qui peuvent également contenir des données à caractères personnelles, seront transmises à wiredminds ou directement collectées par wireminds. wireminds peut utiliser les informations laissées lors de votre visite, afin de créer des profils d’utilisateurs anonymes. Les données ainsi obtenues ne seront pas utilisées sans le consentement exprès de l'intéressé pour identifier personnellement le visiteur de ce site internet et elles ne seront pas combinées avec les données à caractère personnel du porteur du pseudonyme. Si des adresses IP sont collectées, elles seront immédiatement anonymisées grâce à la suppression du dernier bloc de chiffres. La collecte, le traitement et l'enregistrement des données dans le futur peuvent être contestés à tout moment.

Vous pouvez empêcher l'enregistrement des données par LeadLogic en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Arrêter le tracking .

Divers

Chaque serveur Web enregistre automatiquement les accès aux différents sites. Lorsque vous vous rendez sur notre site, notre serveur consigne temporairement, afin d’assurer la sécurité du système, les noms de domaine et l’adresse IP de l’ordinateur qui s’est connecté, la date de la connexion, le nom du fichier et l’URL auxquels vous avez accédé, le code de réponse http ainsi que le site Web à partir duquel vous vous être rendu sur nos pages, de même que, pour finir, le nombre d’octets transférés pendant la connexion. Ces données sont stockées de manière anonyme et ne permettent pas de déduire qui s’est connecté ni d’établir un profil du comportement de la personne qui a consulté le site

Aucunes données personnelles autres que celles mentionnées ci-dessus ne sont enregistrées, sauf si vous les mettez expressément à disposition dans le cadre d’une inscription. Nous traitons les données vous concernant de manière responsable et dans le respect des dispositions légales en vigueur.

Utilisation des données

Nous sauvegardons les données relatives aux ordinateurs afin de définir des tendances et de générer des statistiques. Les données sauvegardées nous servent également à identifier et poursuivre les personnes tentant d’accéder de manière illicite à notre serveur Web. Les profils d’utilisateur que nous créons sont entièrement anonymes et nous servent uniquement à améliorer l’orientation des utilisateurs et à optimiser notre offre. Aucun profil de navigation personnel ou autre élément similaire n’est élaboré ou traité. Google ne recoupera par votre adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics avec d’autres données en sa possession.

Nous collectons, sauvegardons et traitons les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez afin de vous proposer nos services de recrutement actuels et futurs tels que la présentation de postes vacants ou offres de projets intéressants. Nous collectons, sauvegardons et traitons les données personnelles transmises de votre part pour autant que cela se révèle nécessaire au traitement d’autres demandes ou à l’exécution d’autres mandats.

Pour faciliter ces tâches, vos données peuvent être échangées avec des tiers impliqués dans le recrutement, l’exécution de mandats ou le traitement de demandes. Outre ces cas, vos données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers, sauf si nous y sommes légalement obligés ou si vous nous en donnez l’autorisation expresse.

C’est avec plaisir que nous vous fournissons des informations sur nos prestations. Nous serions de notre côté heureux de connaître votre opinion. Sauf avis contraire de votre part, nous nous réservons donc le droit d’établir des profils d’utilisation, sous des pseudonymes et à des fin d’étude de marché, de publicité ou d’optimisation des prestations

Nous utiliserons les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez (p. ex. votre nom et votre adresse ou votre adresse e-mail) uniquement pour correspondre avec vous ou pour tout autre but pour lequel vous nous les aurez confiées. Dans ce contexte également, nous souhaiterions pouvoir utiliser vos données de contact pour vous transmettre occasionnellement des informations sur nos produits et nos prestations ainsi que sur nos nouveautés.

Il peut en outre arriver que nous utilisions vos données pour vous contacter par téléphone ou sous forme électronique dans le cadre d’un sondage sur la satisfaction des clients ou à des fins d’étude de marché ou de publicité.

Cookies

Afin que notre site Internet réponde au mieux à vos besoins et pour collecter certaines informations, nous utilisons différentes technologies, parmi lesquelles les « cookies », qui servent à faciliter l’utilisation d’Internet et la communication.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de texte (d’une taille maximale de 4 Ko) que notre site Internet transmet à votre navigateur et qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur sous forme d’identifiants anonymes. Ils ont, entre autres, pour but d’améliorer la gestion de la connexion pendant votre visite sur notre site et de vous offrir un soutien efficace lorsque vous revenez sur nos pages. Sans cet enregistrement temporaire, il vous faudrait, dans quelques-unes des applications, entrer une nouvelle fois certaines données. Un cookie contient uniquement les données émises par un serveur ou/et que l’utilisateur a saisies après que cela lui a été demandé (p. ex. les données concernant le domaine, le chemin, la date d’expiration, le nom et la valeur du cookie). Les cookies contiennent donc seulement des informations techniques et aucune donnée personnelle. Un cookie ne peut pas espionner un disque dur.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez refuser systématiquement l’enregistrement de cookies par le biais de votre navigateur ou décider au cas par cas d’accepter ou non leur enregistrement. Si vous refusez systématiquement l’enregistrement de cookies, il se peut toutefois que certaines pages ne s’affichent plus correctement.

Consentement

En consultant nos pages Internet, vous consentez à l’enregistrement et à l’utilisation de vos données tel qu’exposé plus haut. La saisie de vos données personnelles vaut consentement au traitement et à l’utilisation de celles-ci comme décrit plus haut.

Hays est une entreprise active au niveau mondial ; il peut donc arriver que les données vous concernant soient transmises à l’étranger. Nos pages Internet sont hébergées sur un serveur se trouvant en Allemagne. En utilisant notre site et en saisissant vos données personnelles, vous acceptez le transfert de vos données personnelles dans ledit pays.

Conservation et protection des données

Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles. Afin de protéger celles-ci contre les accès non autorisés, leur emploi abusif ou leur divulgation, Hays utilise des procédures et technologies courantes de sécurité. Nous exigeons par ailleurs de nos équipes qu’elles respectent votre vie privée et votre droit à la confidentialité.

Hays ne conserve vos données que le temps de traiter les opérations pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées et dans le respect de la législation en vigueur.

Vos droits et vos données de contact

C’est bien évidemment avec plaisir que nous vous informerons de l’utilisation que nous faisons des données personnelles que vous nous aurez transmises.

Vous disposez d’un droit de consultation, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez en outre à tout moment vous opposer à l’utilisation desdites données à des fins publicitaires. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs est tenu au respect de votre vie privée et de votre droit à la confidentialité.

Pour obtenir des informations concernant vos données personnelles, demander leur correction ou leur suppression, veuillez envoyer un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante:
datenschutz@hays.ch

Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».

Domaine d’application et liens

Le présent document de politique de confidentialité s’applique uniquement aux pages Web pour lesquelles Hays (Suisse) SA assume la responsabilité

Nos pages peuvent contenir des liens vers les sites d’autres entreprises. Nous les indiquons parce que nous pensons que ces sites pourraient vous intéresser. Nous n’avons toutefois aucune influence sur leur conception et leur contenu et ne sommes pas en mesure de contrôler comment les prestataires en charge desdites pages traitent leurs informations. Notre politique de confidentialité et notre responsabilité ne s’appliquent pas à leurs pages. Pour toute question à ce sujet, veuillez prendre directement contact avec les entreprises concernées.

Validité du présent document

Le présent document de politique de confidentialité est valide actuellement. Si Hays (Suisse) SA propose de nouvelles prestations, modifie ses processus Internet ou si les technologies de sécurité relatives au traitement électronique des données se développent, une nouvelle déclaration sera établie et publiée à cet endroit. Elle sera alors valable à partir de la date de publication.