REINFORCEMENTS FOR
LEGAL FIRMS AND BUSINESSES

Are you looking for
lawyers or patent experts?

Above-average exam results, extensive experience, a strong specialisation, additional qualifications and preferably, immediate availability: the high demands made by law firms and businesses seeking new candidates must be met quickly and, above all, cost effectively. The legal professionals they need, however, know how to make the most of this very advantageous situation. Because of these factors, recruiting legal experts has become a lengthy process with a measurable impact on both revenue and clients.

Since 1991, Hays has offered legal firms and businesses the support they need. As a pioneer in the field of personnel consulting, we put promising lawyers with great potential in touch with interesting employment opportunities. The majority of our German-speaking recruitment experts have studied law themselves and, coupled with our consultants' expertise, certified processes (DIN EN ISO 9001) and comprehensive database of candidate CVs across all experience levels and areas of specialisation, this makes us a powerful partner to have on your side. Our holistic approach also makes it possible for us to simplify recruitment procedures and thus save time and resources. From targeted searches to contacting lawyers to the coordination of the interview process; with our integrated workflow, we can electronically manage all processes for you.

In contrast to other recruitment firms that merely act as headhunters, we provide businesses and legal firms with individual employment consultancy, covering all aspects of the recruitment process. This includes market analysis, an evaluation of the required qualifications and experience as well as an overview of current price levels in the market. All of which means you benefit from improved cost management. In addition, as a special service to corporations and financial service providers, we can recruit freelance lawyers for temporary assignments.

All candidates are handpicked by our consultants and individually prepared for their respective challenges and tasks. This process, established by Hays, ensures that lawyers are expertly matched to job vacancies. As an impartial body, we support and advise both parties in the recruitment process, ensuring the success of every recruitment project. Whether you're looking to recruit general counsel, associates, the head of a legal department, a well-connected partner or a whole team, Hays is there for you.

Social commitment

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

Permanent employment

Are you looking for a lawyer or a patent expert for permanent employment?

Hays Management

Presentation of our management.

RENFORT POUR
CABINETS ET ENTREPRISES

Vous avez des questions?
Nous vous conseillons volontiers!

Des notes supérieures à la moyenne, des expériences approfondies, une spécialisation forte, des qualifications supplémentaires et, au mieux, disponible immédiatement : Les cabinets et entreprises très exigeants sont tenus à trouver les candidats requis de manière rapide, notamment pour des raisons économiques. Les juristes recherchés, par contre, se sont adaptés à cette situation favorable. Ainsi, le recrutement d’experts juridiques est naturellement devenu un long processus avec des effets qui influence fortement le chiffre d’affaires et les mandats.

Depuis 1991, Hays offre des services pour des cabinets et des entreprises – en tant que pionnier du recrutement de personnel nous relions des juristes prometteurs avec des positions intéressantes. La plupart de nos experts en recrutement germanophones ont fait des études de droit. C’est le savoir-faire de nos conseillers, nos processus certifiés (DIN EN ISO 9001) et une base de données contenant de nombreux profils de candidats de tous les domaines et niveaux de formation qui fait de nous un partenaire performant. Notre approche globale nous permet de simplifier les processus de recrutement et ainsi, d'économiser du temps et des ressources. Nous conduisons électroniquement tous les processus à l’aide des workflows intégrés, allant de la recherche ciblée à la coordination du processus d'entretien en passant par la prise de contact des juristes.

Des entreprises et des cabinets d’avocat étant à la recherche de candidats idéaux profitent d’une consultation individuelle concernant tous les domaines du processus de recrutement. Cet engagement se distingue de l’activité traditionnelle d'un chasseur de tête. Cela comprend une analyse de marché, l’évaluation des qualifications et des expériences requises ainsi qu’un aperçu sur le niveau de prix actuel sur le marché. Votre avantage : Une meilleure gestion des coûts. De surcroît, nous offrons un service spécial pour des entreprises et services financiers en recrutant des juristes en freelance pour des missions à court terme.

Tous les candidats sont triés sur le volet par nos conseillers et préparés aux défis respectifs. Grâce à ce processus établi chez Hays nous garantissons que les juristes complètent parfaitement les positions. En tant qu'instance neutre, nous conseillons les deux parties tout au long du processus afin d’assurer le succès du recrutement. Que vous vouliez engager un conseiller juridique, un chef du service juridique, un partenaire avec de bons contacts ou une équipe complète.

Engagement social

Soutien financier à des projets concernant des enfants atteints de cancer.

Permanent

Vous cherchez du renfort sous forme d’emplois permanents dans le legal?

La direction de Hays

Ici, vous trouvez des informations sur les membres de notre direction.