PERSONNEL CONSULTING
FOR LAWYERS

Use our network and market knowledge!

Successful recruitment is based on mutual trust between all involved stakeholders. For over 20 years, Hays has built solid bridges between companies, law firms and lawyers. Discretion, reliability and experience are the foundations of our recruitment strategy. Through our dedicated and committed recruitment consultants, we offer lawyers additional freedom to manoeuvre in a difficult market and highlight new directions in which they can move their careers.

Businesses and law firms benefit from our long-standing personal contacts with legal experts who have made outstanding achievements during their training and who can confidently perform on an international level. Our certified recruitment processes ensure we can effectively provide you with consultancy services that enable you to fill vacant positions quickly and reliably with promising new employees, well-trained lawyers as well as partners who can deliver a strong turnover.

Legal generalists and specialists who possess proven professional skills and relevant additional qualifications are in great demand by both law firms and the private sector. We see ourselves as partners in planning careers across all areas of legal employment and practice groups and provide free advice to all our candidates. As part of a personal, one-to-one interview, we analyse an individual's given qualifications and highlight the specific career options available on the legal market. And it is here that our network of contacts comes into its own, because we have offices in the most important economic regions throughout Switzerland. We also recruit for international positions in over 100 countries.

In addition to recruiting lawyers for legal firms, we recruit in-house legal experts across all industries and business sectors. We also recruit patent experts for patent departments in companies and law firms: This includes patent lawyers, patent engineers, patent officers and patent paralegals. Our portfolio of services covers all industries: automotive, plant construction and mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, etc. as well as the pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

The majority of our experienced consultants are themselves qualified lawyers who can bring their particular legal expertise to bear when handling your recruitment needs. And, of course, discretion is always top priority. We believe a successful placement is the best reference. Just take the first step - we'll be with you the rest of the way.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

Social commitment

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

SERVICES DE RECRUTEMENT
POUR JURISTES

Profitez de notre réseau et notre connaissance du marché !

Le recrutement de personnel réussi repose sur la confiance mutuelle entre les parties prenantes. Depuis plus de 20 ans, Hays construit des ponts solides entre entreprises, cabinets et juristes. La discrétion, la fiabilité et l’expérience sont la base pour notre stratégie de recrutement. Nos conseillers s’engagent à ouvrir aux juristes de nouvelles possibilités dans un marché tendu.

Des entreprises ainsi que des cabinets profitent de nos contacts permanents avec les experts en droit ayant terminé leurs études avec des résultats exceptionnels et capables de se présenter au niveau international. Nos processus de recrutement certifiés garantissent une consultation effective pour recruter de manière rapide et fiable des experts adéquats pour les postes vacants. Cela concerne aussi bien des avocats stagiaires que des avocats hautement qualifiés et des partenaires prometteurs.

Les cabinets et les entreprises du secteur privé sont à la recherche des généralistes et spécialistes juridiques qui convainquent par leurs compétences professionnelles et qui sont munis de qualifications supplémentaires importantes. Nous nous comprenons comme partenaire lors de la planification de carrière dans tous les domaines juridiques – il va de soi que notre consultation est gratuite pour les candidats. Dans un entretien personnel, nous analysons les qualifications et démontrons les options de carrière concrètes sur le marché. Dans ce contexte, notre réseau joue un rôle décisif : Nous avons des bureaux dans toutes les grandes régions économiques de la Suisse. De plus, nous recrutons pour des positions internationales dans plus de 100 pays.

En plus de juristes pour des cabinets, nous recrutons des spécialistes juridiques d’entreprises pour tous les secteurs. La plupart de nos conseillers expérimentés sont des juristes diplômés capables d'apporter leur compétence professionnelle dans le recrutement de personnel. La discrétion est notre priorité absolue. Un recrutement réussi est la meilleure référence. C’est à vous de faire le premier pas – nous serons à votre côté pour toutes les étapes suivantes.

Vous cherchez un emploi ou un projet?

Nous sommes votre partenaire lors de la recherche de nouveaux emplois et de nouveaux projets.

Vous cherchez des experts?

Avec nous, vous trouvez les experts adéquats pour vos projets, vos emplois permanents et pour l’intérim.

Engagement social

Soutien financier à des projets concernant des enfants atteints de cancer.