You are here:

Personnel services provider
Geneva

Top job offers in Geneva and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Geneva and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Geneva

Hays (Suisse) SA

Rue Kléberg 6
1201 Geneva
P: +41 22 901 60 00
F: +41 22 901 62 99
E: genf@hays.ch
W: www.hays.ch

Paul Hanley
Office manager

Geneva

T: +41 22 9016 200
E: paul.hanley@hays.ch

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your recruiter in Geneva

Welcome to your recruitment services provider at Lake Geneva

If you need highly qualified management executives and skilled professionals or are looking for a job yourself, you've come to the right place with Hays. IT, medical and legal specialists find the jobs that match their skills and experience with us. Our Geneva office is just a short walk from Lake Geneva and five minutes from the main railway station. Come visit us at our modern, state-of-the-art premises. Our colleagues will be happy to inform you about current projects and positions in the French-speaking region of Switzerland and are always available to answer any career-related questions you may have.

We're your recruitment services provider in Geneva – Here's how we can help you find a job

As a job applicant, you face a number of challenges in your search for just the right opportunity. Vitol, Gunvor and MSC Cruises: Although these and many other well-known companies are headquartered in the canton of Geneva, they don't always publicly advertise all their vacant positions. As your recruitment experts in Geneva, we maintain excellent contacts in business and industry, so are often the first people to find out when new positions become available. If your skills and experience match the job requirements, you have an excellent chance of getting the job. In a one-to-one conversation with you in our office overlooking beautiful Lake Geneva, we will be happy to address any outstanding questions you may have and, if desired, help you optimise your application documents. Contact your personal Hays representative or submit your application to us directly.

We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please apply with us directly.

Are you looking for skilled professionals? Our areas of specialisation in Geneva

Our team in Geneva recruits specialists and professionals in the following fields:

Temp employment in Geneva: Specialists as and when you need them

If you've received an unexpected, large-scale project, you may also find you have an unexpected shortage of skilled personnel for dealing with it. With our temp employment options, you can quickly and easily fill vacancies for a specified period of time that suits you. Just get in touch with our recruitment services team in Geneva. We'll carry out a detailed needs analysis of your situation and suggest suitable specialists to you within 24 hours. You can reach us by phone, email or in person at our office in the heart of Geneva, just a few minutes' walk from the famous Brunswick mausoleum.

Contracting: Your recruitment opportunities in Geneva

Are you looking for a freelance specialist, such as an architect, fee-based doctor or engineer? Then Contracting is the right option for you. As proven recruitment consultants with many years of experience, we have an extensive network of freelance specialists at our disposal. In order to meet your exact needs, our Key Account Managers use a multi-level quality assurance system that can also accommodate multi-layered requirements. Please get in touch with your Hays representative in Geneva or drop by our office, just opposite the Cité du Temps.

Your personnel services provider in Geneva: Filling permanent positions for managers and skilled professionals

Permanent employment continues to be the preferred employment option. If you're looking for qualified staff for the long term, we are the recruitment services provider you should know in Geneva. We can quickly and competently fill vacancies with suitable specialists while you continue to devote yourself to your day-to-day business. With more than 50 years in recruitment, we can draw upon a wealth of experience and an extensive network of professional contacts. Find out more about our services by dropping by our office in Geneva. We look forward to meeting you!

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Geneva. Give us a call (T: +41 22 901 60 00), send us an email (E: genf@hays.ch) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form. We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Recruiting- a new perspective

The art of successful recruitment. Discover our new and successful recruitment approach "find and retain".

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

You can find our offices in the following cities:
hays_tracking

Kontakt

Ihr Personal­­­dienstleister
in Genf

 

Willkommen bei Ihrem Personaldienstleister am Genfer See!

Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach hoch qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften oder selbst auf Stellensuche sind. 

Unsere Niederlassung in Genf befindet sich nur wenige Schritte vom Genfer See und fünf Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt.

Kommen Sie uns doch in unserem modernen Räumlichkeiten besuchen. Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen informieren Sie gerne über aktuelle Projekte und Positionen aus der Romandie und stehen bei Fragen rund um Karrierethemen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Ulrike Devrome
Niederlassungsleiterin


Rue Kléberg 6
1201 Genf

T: + 41 22 901 62 01
E: ulrike.devrome@hays.ch


  • Für Unternehmen
  • Für Bewerber & Freelancer

Ihr Personaldienstleister in Genf – so unterstützen wir Sie bei der Jobsuche

Als Bewerber ergeben sich eine Reihe von Herausforderungen bei der Suche nach einer exakt passenden Position. Im Kanton Genf haben zwar zahlreiche renommierte Unternehmen ihren Hauptsitz, doch werden nicht immer alle offenen Positionen ausgeschrieben. Als Experte für die Personalvermittlung in Genf verfügen wir über ausgezeichnete Kontakte in die Wirtschaft und Industrie. So erfahren wir oftmals zuerst, wenn es freie Stellen gibt. Passt Ihr Bewerberprofil zu dem Anforderungsprofil, haben Sie ausgezeichnete Chancen, den Job zu bekommen. Wir klären in einem persönlichen Gespräch in unserem Büro mit Blick auf den Genfer See gerne alle offenen Fragen und optimieren auf Wunsch Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen.

Ihre Vorteile bei einer Zusammenarbeit mit Hays am Standort Genf

Keine Kosten für Bewerber. Beratung zu Bewerbungsunterlagen. Professionelle und diskrete Betreuung.

Google Maps kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die Marketingcookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.

Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen

Hays (Suisse) SA

Rue Kléberg 6
1201 Genf
T: +41 22 901 60 00
E: genf@hays.ch
I: www.hays.ch

Unsere 2007 eröffnete Niederlassung in Genf befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt in der Rue Kléberg. Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 3. OG.

Parkmöglichkeiten: Am Hauptbahnhof (Genf Cornavin)
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof bis zur Bushaltestelle „Coutance“, „Mont-Blanc“, „Chantepoulet“ und „Bel-Air“

Personalverleih in Genf: Fachkräfte auf Zeit

Steht bei Ihnen ein unerwartetes Grossprojekt ins Haus, kann es zu einem unerwarteten Mangel an Fachkräften kommen. Mit unserem Personalverleih besetzen Sie offene Stellen schnell und unkompliziert für eine von Ihnen festgelegte Dauer. Kontaktieren Sie einfach unser Personaldienstleister-Team in Genf. Wir nehmen eine ausführliche Bedarfsanalyse vor und schlagen Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden geeignete Fachkräfte vor. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch, per E-Mail und persönlich in unserem Büro im Herzen von Genf, fussläufig vom berühmten Mausolee Brunswick entfernt.

Contracting: Ihre Möglichkeiten für die Personalbeschaffung in Genf

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Spezialisten für befristete Projekte, etwa einem Architekten, einem Honorararzt oder einem Ingenieur? Contracting ist in diesem Fall die richtige Personalbeschaffungsmassnahme für Sie. Wir verfügen als langjährig erfahrene Personalberatung über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk aus Spezialisten. Um exakt Ihren Bedarf zu erfüllen, setzen unsere Key Account Manager ein mehrstufiges Qualitätssicherungssystem ein, mit dem sich auch vielschichtige Anforderungen aufdecken lassen.
Kontaktieren Sie doch gleich Ihren Ansprechpartner in Genf oder schauen Sie in unserem Büro gegenüber der Cité du Temps vorbei.

Ihr Personaldienstleister in Genf: Stellen für Fach- und Führungskräfte in Festanstellung besetzen

Nach wie vor ist die feste Anstellung das favorisierte Beschäftigungsverhältnis. Wenn Sie langfristig qualifizierte Kräfte suchen, stehen wir als Ihr Personaldienstleister in Genf an Ihrer Seite. Wir besetzen offene Stellen schnell und kompetent mit geeigneten Fachleuten – und Sie können sich weiterhin Ihrem Tagesgeschäft widmen. Mit mehr als 50-jähriger Erfahrung in der Personalvermittlung greifen wir auf einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz und ein umfangreiches Netzwerk zurück. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Leistungen und schauen Sie in unserem Büro in der Genfer City vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Genf. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +41 22 901 60 00), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: genf@hays.ch) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

 

Profitieren Sie von unserem grossen Kundennetzwerk

Als Marktführer in der Personalvermittlung unterstützen wir bereits namhafte Unternehmen und Marken erfolgreich bei der Suche nach qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften. Sparen Sie Zeit und Personalressource, während wir Ihre neuen Fach- und Führungskräfte finden.

Top Stellenangebote in Genf und Umgebung

Diese Inhalte könnten Sie auch interessieren

Für Unternehmen

Was wir bieten

Wir sind Ihr strategischer Partner für Personallösungen und Ihr operativer Partner für die Besetzung Ihrer offenen Positionen.

Für Bewerber

Karrierecenter

Finden Sie Antworten auf alle Fragen rund um Ihre Bewerbung und Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt.

Über Hays

Erfahrungsberichte

Hier finden Sie Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kandidaten sowie Success Stories unserer Kunden.

Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: