RECRUITMENT SERVICES
WE RECRUIT SPECIALISTS FOR YOUR PROJECTS

Our freelance Business Partners support our customers’ temporary project assignments professionally and with extensive expertise and many years of experience. We have the industry's largest structured pool of experts and can find exactly the right specialist for your projects.

The right expert for every project

We place freelancers in the following specialisms:

Good selection – good results

In order to find the right Business Partners, we have developed a multi-level quality assurance system. And of course, in addition to technical qualifications, we also consider the candidate's personality and soft skills during the selection process.

You are at the centre of all we do

We actively manage and maintain our customer relationships: our Key Account Managers are in continuous contact with our customers – from needs analysis right up to the successful completion of projects and beyond. This includes our performance guarantee: should one of our Business Partners fail to meet your business expectations, we will ensure that you receive support from another suitable specialist.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

News

Read our latest Hays Global Skills Index or the Hays Journal, our customer magazine.

Projektvermittlung
SPEZIALISTEN FÜR IHRE PROJEKTE

Unsere freiberuflichen Business Partner unterstützen unsere Kunden mit temporären Projekteinsätzen – professionell, mit umfangreichem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung. Wir verfügen über den grössten strukturierten Expertenpool und finden für Ihr Projekt genau die passenden Spezialisten.

Für jeden Einsatz der passende Experte

Wir vermitteln Freiberufler in den folgenden Spezialisierungen:

Gute Auswahl, gutes Ergebnis

Um die richtigen Business Partner auszuwählen, haben wir ein mehrstufiges System zur Qualitätssicherung entwickelt. Natürlich beziehen wir neben der fachlichen Qualifikation auch die Persönlichkeit der Kandidaten in unsere Auswahl ein.

Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt

Wir pflegen ein aktives Beziehungsmanagement: Unsere Key Account Manager betreuen unsere Kunden kontinuierlich – von der Bedarfsanalyse bis über das Projektende hinaus. Dazu gehört auch eine Leistungsgarantie. Sollte ein Business Partner von Hays ausfallen, stellen wir sicher, dass Sie ein neuer passender Spezialist unterstützt.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Personalverleih und Festanstellung.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Aktuelles

Dank seiner ausgeprägten Flexibilität können etwaige Spannungen auf dem Schweizer Arbeitsmarkt oft besser abgefedert und vermieden werden.