You are here:

The beginning of a new era:
Perfect matching of the future

An entirely new approach to recruiting

We look back on a decade full of digital revolutions. Our smarthphones, among many other things, have become indispensable. Numerous technical innovations, providing sensational possibilities, have emerged from the dynamics of the digital world and a data-driven age has been heralded all over the world – including the recruiting business.

Recruitment is subject to constant changes. We are ready!
In 2020, a new decade begins, and for Hays it will be all about proactive recruitment and long-term partnerships. Myriads of data are available in technologies and platforms, providing an unparalleled abundance of information about potential and existing candidates.

Hays has recognised this potential at an early stage and prepared for it accordingly. Powerful data analysis programs and digital tools, paired with our experience, competence and instinctive feeling, enable us to redefine recruiting and find the “perfect match” for you.

“Today, an innovative approach and profound knowledge is key. Digital technologies, new data analysis methods and, most importantly, a personalised communication form the foundation for success. Our recruitment model “Find & Engage” combines all of the above.”

“Find & Engage”
The future recruiting model

“Find & Engage” is an innovative concept for personnel recruitment. The unique combination of proven procedures and irreplaceable competences of classical personnel placement, such as experience and personal relationships, and the new technologies of data evaluation characterise this concept.

Finden und Binden

TODAY: Jobs are found

Candidates search for job offers and apply for suitable vacancies. This means that they are open to new job opportunities. Recruitment agencies depend on receiving a sufficient amount of applications from candidates who are qualified for the position. If the vacancy is hard to fill, candidate databases are used.

TOMORROW: Candidates are found

By using search tools and data analyses, recruitment agencies are able to create extensive lists of potential candidates. These lists also include candidates who are currently not actively searching for a new job. The competitive advantage of a recruitment agency depends on the quantity and quality of the available data – and on how well relationships with candidates are maintained.

“Find & Engage” is a future-oriented model, especially when it comes to finding the right candidates in market segments with a shortage of skilled workers or in other challenging situations. It mainly aims at establishing relationships with potential candidates, getting to know their interests and priorities, and ultimately offering them suitable positions.

The benefits of "Find & Engage"

 

Excellent candidate quality

thanks to specific selection criteria in the database

 

Less effort

through innovative application management software and the omission of first interviews

 

Higher efficiency

thanks to continuous and good contacts to interesting candidates

 

Faster processing

due to an extensive pool of highly qualified, pre-screened candidates for a timely presentation of suitable candidates

Finding the perfect match together
instead of searching alone in vain!

We believe that, in order to find and engage new employees, companies will increasingly rely on the support of experienced recruitment agencies. Why? Because this innovative way of recruitment is not easy to implement. It requires:

  • managing enormous amounts of data and complex personnel recruitment programs
  • developing qualified and suitable content at the right time
  • a continuous and reliable exchange with interesting candidates, both via internet and personal contact

Moreover, a lot of technical elements from the field of digital dynamics and data analysis must be included. Only then can a recruitment agency determine, with its competence, expertise and relations, the right time to inform and win over a suitable candidate for a new position.

We will be happy to assist you in finding and engaging new, qualified personnel for your company. Feel free to get in touch with us!

More information about our “Find & Engage” model can be found in our brochure

Recruitment Remodelled

The art and science of successful recruitment. Download our brochure on "Recruitment remodelled".

hays_tracking
Chat with us
hh-ta-chat-headline
X
hh-ta-chat-text
Adjust cookie settings

Vous êtes ici:

LE DÉBUT D’UNE ÈRE NOUVELLE :
LE MATCHING PARFAIT DU FUTUR

LE RECRUTEMENT REVISITÉ

Une décennie d’innovations numériques est derrière nous. Pas seulement le smartphone est devenu indispensable dans la vie quotidienne. Le dynamisme du monde numérique a fait apparaitre d’autres multiples innovations technologiques avec des possibilités sensationnelles et a inauguré une époque marquée par les données – également dans la recherche de personnel.

L’évolution permanente du recrutement. Nous sommes prêts !

En 2020, nous entrons dans une nouvelle décennie qui, pour Hays, est placée sous le signe du recrutement proactif et de partenariats à long terme. Les technologies et plateformes permettent aujourd’hui d’accéder à plus de données que jamais. Des quantités de données qui offrent une richesse d’informations sans précédent sur les candidats potentiels et existants.

Chez Hays, nous avons découvert ce potentiel déjà très tôt et nous nous sommes préparés et adaptés à ce changement. Nous combinons des programmes d’analyses de données performants et des outils numériques à notre expérience, nos compétences et notre intuition. Ainsi, nous créons une nouvelle approche au recrutement et trouvons le candidat parfait.

« Aujourd’hui, il faut des approches innovantes et des connaissances solides. Les technologies numériques, les nouvelles méthodes d’analyse de données et, avant tout, la communication personnalisée avec les candidats sont les facteurs de succès. Hays réunit ceux-ci dans le concept « Trouver et retenir ». »

« TROUVER ET RETENIR »
LE CONCEPT DE RECRUTEMENT DU FUTUR

« Trouver et retenir » est un concept innovant de recrutement. L’unique combinaison de méthodes éprouvées et d'irremplaçables compétences du recrutement classique comme l'expérience et la relation personnelle avec les nouvelles techniques d’analyse de données caractérise ce concept.

Finden und Binden

AUJOURD’HUI : Le candidat trouve un emploi

Les candidats recherchent des offres d’emploi et postulent aux offres qui les intéresse. On peut donc supposer qu'ils sont ouverts à de nouvelles possibilités. Les recruteurs dépendent de la quantité et de la qualité des candidatures. En cas de postes plus difficiles à pourvoir, ils ont recours à des bases de données de candidats.

DEMAIN : Nous trouvons le candidat

À l’aide d'outils de recherche et d’analyses de données, les recruteurs créent de vastes listes de sélection. Celles-ci comprennent aussi des candidats qui ne sont pas activement à la recherche d’un nouvel emploi. L’avantage concurrentiel des recruteurs dépend de la quantité et de la qualité des données disponibles. Et, bien sûr, de l’intensité des relations qu'ils ont avec les candidats individuels.

« Trouver et retenir » est orienté vers l'avenir, en particulier quand il s’agit de gagner les meilleurs talents dans des segments de marché touchés par la pénurie de main-d'œuvre qualifiée ou en cas d’autres situations difficiles. Le but principal du concept est d’établir des relations avec des candidats potentiels, d’apprendre à connaitre leurs intérêts et priorités afin de les informer d’offres adéquates et intéressantes.

Les avantages de « Trouver et retenir »

 

Excellente qualité de candidats

grâce aux critères de sélection précis de la base de données

 

Effort réduit

grâce à un logiciel de gestion de candidatures innovant et la suppression des premiers entretiens

 

Efficacité augmentée

grâce aux bons contacts continus avec des candidats intéressants

 

Grande rapidité

grâce à un pool de candidats hautement qualifiés et vérifies permettant de rapidement proposer des candidats adéquats

TROUVER ENSEMBLE
AU LIEU DE CHERCHER SEUL ET SANS SUCCÈS

Afin de trouver et retenir de nouveaux employées, les entreprises s'appuient de plus en plus sur les agences de recrutement expérimentées. Nous sommes convaincus de ceci car cette façon innovante de recruter du personnel n’est pas facile à mettre en œuvre. Il s’agit :

  • de gérer d’énormes quantités de données et de logiciels de recrutement complexes
  • de développer des contenus de haute qualité au bon moment
  • de communiquer avec les candidats potentiels de manière fiable et continue, par internet et en personne

En outre, il faut exploiter les méthodes de l’analyse de données et les possibilités qui s’offrent grâce au progrès dans le domaine numérique. C’est seulement ainsi qu’un recruteur compétent, en se servant de ses compétences, ses connaissances et ses relations, peut déterminer le bon moment pour approcher un candidat adéquat et le convaincre de la nouvelle position.

C'est avec plaisir que nous vous conseillons en personne sur la meilleure manière de trouver et retenir de nouveaux candidats qualifiés pour votre entreprise. Nous sommes à votre disposition !

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur notre concept dans notre brochure

Recrutement revisité

L'art du recrutement réussi. Téléchargez notre brochure sur "Le recrutement revisité" (uniquement disponible en allemand). 

hays_tracking
Chattez avec nous
hh-ta-chat-headline
X
hh-ta-chat-text
Ajuster les paramètres des cookies