Our business model

Searching for experts. Finding positions. (duration 2:20 minutes)

A decisive factor for any business is finding the right people for the tasks ahead. Conversely, skilled professionals are looking for new employment opportunities. Both sides of this equation need a competent partner that can fulfil their recruitment needs. This is where we come in – we search for experts and find positions.

Temp and perm: Maximal flexibility

In our increasingly more networked and globalised economy, corporate mobility is crucial. Having an optimal mix of permanent employees and external, temporary staff adds flexibility. We can find the experts you need – either as long-term permanent employees or as short-term temp staff – to fill your vacant specialist and managerial positions.

Our business model covers:

Swift and precise: Our recruitment system

We are specialists in recruiting highly qualified experts. Thanks to our proactive recruitment management capabilities, we already know the right experts before customers approach us with their recruitment requirements. This is why we can react so quickly to our customers' needs.

Our business processes are DIN EN ISO 9001 certified and designed to quickly and accurately fulfil your recruitment needs.

Career center

Here you´ll find CV tips for a succesfull application as well as CV templates and checklists which you can download.

Hays Blog

The Viewpoint is our blog from Hays UK.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

RECRUTER DES SPECIALISTES
AVEC SUCCÈS

Rechercher des experts. Trouver des positions.

Trouver le collaborateur approprié pour les tâches à effectuer est un facteur décisif pour les entreprises. D’un autre côté, des spécialistes sont à la recherche de nouvelles positions intéressantes. Les deux partis ont besoin d’un partenaire compétent pour le recrutement. Nous recherchons des experts et trouvons des positions.

Fixe ou indépendant : une flexibilité maximale

Dans une économie de plus en plus globale et connectée, une mobilité entrepreneuriale est indispensable. Un mixe de collaborateurs en CDI et de collaborateurs externes temporaires permet d’être flexible. Nous trouvons des experts qui occupent vos postes de spécialistes et de cadre tant pour une durée illimitée que temporairement.

Notre offre

RAPIDE ET EFFICACE : notre système de recrutement

Nous sommes un prestataire spécialisé dans le recrutement d'experts hautement qualifiés. Grâce à notre gestion de recrutement proactive, nous connaissons les spécialistes avant que les clients nous informent de leur besoin. Voilà pourquoi nous sommes capables de réagir aussi rapidement aux demandes de nos clients.

Nos processus (certifiés DIN EN ISO 9001) ont été établi pour répondre à vos exigences de façon rapide et efficace.

Centre de carrière

Découvrez notre nouveau centre de carrière et profitez de nos conseils et astuces pour votre emploi de rêve.

Nos sites

En Suisse vous nous trouvez à Zurich, Genève, Bâle et Berne.

Nos références

Evaluez la qualité de nos prestations selon la qualité de nos clients ! Plus de 3 000 clients bénéficient de nos compétences afin d'augmenter leur succès.