CAREERS
FOR ATTORNEYS

Do you have any questions?
Here you find your own personal contact!

Does your legal career need new impetus? Are you just starting out as a legal professional and want to take your career right to the top? As one of the largest recruiters on the legal market, Hays ranks as a first stop for legal experts who have set high goals for their careers and are able to achieve them. This applies just as equally to committed young lawyers as it does to experienced solicitors and attorneys who want to make the move up to partner level.

Extensive experience in supporting legal experts

Since 1991, Hays has offered personnel consulting and recruitment services for the legal profession. The majority of our consultants are lawyers themselves — they know the profession and are aware of the fine details and distinctions that can make the difference between signing on the dotted line or just walking away. We make candidates aware of the questions that might arise concerning their qualifications and CVs and where they need to have answers prepared and ready. Even experienced lawyers make use of our service, because every industry and job follows a different set of regulations and requirements. All contact approaches and coaching are, of course, completely discreet and free of charge.

Our international network offers career opportunities for legal experts

Colleague referrals and our high standing in the legal media make us a first choice contact for lawyers who are interested in taking on new challenges. Through our international network we offer vacancies across all legal fields in over 100 countries. The in-house lawyers we recruit are experts or generalists in the following fields and areas: banking, financial services, insurance, pharmaceuticals, healthcare, IT, technology, telecommunications, plant engineering, construction and property, commerce, industry, media, logistics, shipping and aviation, special interest groups and associations as well as the automotive industry. We are also there to support successful lawyers in making the change from law firms to the business sector.

Use our network and market knowledge!

Actively apply

Here you can apply online.

Social commitment

Targeted support for projects that help children with cancer.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Carrière
pour juristes

Vous avez des questions?
Nous vous conseillons volontiers!

Vous recherchez un nouveau défi professionnel ? Vous êtes débutant et voulez avancer dans votre carrière ? En tant qu’un des plus grands conseillers en recrutement sur le marché juridique, Hays est une des premières adresses pour les experts en droits qui se sont fixé des objectifs très hauts et qui sont également capables de les atteindre. Ceci concerne les avocats débutants engagés comme les juristes expérimentés qui veulent évoluer sur le plan partenaire.

Depuis 1991, Hays propose ses services de recrutement et de consultation dans le domaine du droit. Le plus souvent, nos conseillers sont eux-mêmes des juristes – ils connaissent le métier et ont le sens du détail qui peut transformer une réponse négative en signature. Nous indiquons aux candidats les questions qui se posent sur leur CV et leurs qualifications et sur quelles questions il faut absolument avoir des réponses. Des juristes expérimentés ont également recours à ce service car chaque domaine et chaque position est spéciale. La prise de contact et le coaching se font discrètement et sont gratuit, bien sûr.

Les recommandations entre collèges et la présence dans les médias spécialisés du domaine font de nous un de première instance pour tous les juristes qui cherchent de nouveaux défis. Notre réseau international contient des postes vacants dans plus de 100 pays et dans toutes les spécifications juridiques. Les juristes d’entreprise que nous recrutons sont des experts ou généralistes dans les domaines suivants: système bancaire, service financier, assurances, pharmaceutique, santé, IT, technologie, télécommunication, construction d’équipements, construction et immobilier, commerce, industrie, médias, logistique, navigation, aéronautique, associations et automobile. De plus, nous accompagnons des juristes de cabinets expérimentés pendant leur entrée dans le secteur privé.

Candidature spontanée

Ici vous pouvez postuler directement en ligne!

Engagement social

Soutien financier à des projets concernant des enfants atteints de cancer.

Nos références

Evaluez la qualité de nos prestations selon la qualité de nos clients ! Plus de 3 000 clients bénéficient de nos compétences afin d'augmenter leur succès.