IT Job board
for specialists and managers

IT professionals have a winning hand – if they are committed and have the right qualifications. Our customers in industry and the public sector are looking for motivated employees for IT positions on a project or permanent basis who like to look at the bigger picture and relish a challenge. This is why we ensure that IT professionals wishing to benefit from our many years of recruitment experience continue to grow with their assignments.

Flexible employment

With us as their partner, IT specialists can count on attractive career prospects, exciting assignments, international deployments, reduced down time between projects and good financial conditions and remuneration.

And we round off our bespoke recruitment packages with flexible employment models that are tailored to the particular needs of the given IT expert: either in permanent positions, temp roles or freelance assignments.

In return, our customers expect outstanding technical and organisational skills from our candidates.

In addition to other areas, we recruit IT experts for the following positions:

Click to enlarge picture

facts & figures

Do you want to know more about Hays?

Career center

Here you´ll find CV tips for a succesfull application as well as CV templates and checklists which you can download.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Offres d’emploi en IT
pour spécialistes et cadres

Les experts en informatique ont un bel avenir – s’ils sont motivés et disposent de bonnes qualifications. Nos clients de l’économie et du secteur public sont à la recherche de collaborateurs motivés qui voient plus loin que le bout de leur nez et aiment les défis. C’est pourquoi nous assurons que tous les experts en informatique qui veulent profiter de notre expérience en recrutement grandissent avec leurs tâches.

Types d’emploi flexibles

Avec nous comme partenaire, les spécialistes en informatique peuvent s’attendre à des perspectives professionnelles attrayantes, des tâches intéressantes, des positions internationales, des périodes creuses réduites et de bonnes conditions-cadres.

Notre offre individuelle de recrutement est complétée par des types d’emploi flexibles qui s’orientent aux besoins individuels des experts : des postes fixes, des projets dans le cadre de la location de services ou en tant que sous-traitant.

En revanche, nos clients attendent des compétences techniques et organisationnelles convaincantes.

Entre autres, nous recrutons des experts en informatique pour les positions suivantes :

Pour agrandir l’image, veuillez cliquer dessus

Nos chiffres clés

Quels sont les chiffres les plus importants sur Hays?

Centre de carrière

Découvrez notre nouveau centre de carrière et profitez de nos conseils et astuces pour votre emploi de rêve.

Nos références

Evaluez la qualité de nos prestations selon la qualité de nos clients ! Plus de 3 000 clients bénéficient de nos compétences afin d'augmenter leur succès.