Our business model

Searching for experts. Finding positions. (duration 2:20 minutes)

A decisive factor for any business is finding the right people for the tasks ahead. Conversely, skilled professionals are looking for new employment opportunities. Both sides of this equation need a competent partner that can fulfil their recruitment needs. This is where we come in – we search for experts and find positions.

Temp and perm: Maximal flexibility

In our increasingly more networked and globalised economy, corporate mobility is crucial. Having an optimal mix of permanent employees and external, temporary staff adds flexibility. We can find the experts you need – either as long-term permanent employees or as short-term temp staff – to fill your vacant specialist and managerial positions.

Our business model covers:

Swift and precise: Our recruitment system

We are specialists in recruiting highly qualified experts. Thanks to our proactive recruitment management capabilities, we already know the right experts before customers approach us with their recruitment requirements. This is why we can react so quickly to our customers' needs.

Our business processes are DIN EN ISO 9001 certified and designed to quickly and accurately fulfil your recruitment needs.

Career center

Here you´ll find CV tips for a succesfull application as well as CV templates and checklists which you can download.

Hays Blog

The Viewpoint is our blog from Hays UK.

Our references

Evaluate the quality of our services by the quality of our customers! Over 3,000 customers already use our expertise to their advantage.

Personal­dienstleistung
nach Mass

Experten suchen. Positionen finden. (Dauer 2:20 Min.)

Die passenden Mitarbeiter für die anstehenden Aufgaben zu finden ist ein entscheidender Faktor für Unternehmen. Umgekehrt suchen Fachkräfte nach neuen Spitzenpositionen. Beide Seiten brauchen einen kompetenten Partner für die Personalvermittlung an ihrer Seite. Wir suchen Experten und finden Positionen.

Fest oder frei: Maximale Flexibilität

In einer immer vernetzteren und globaleren Wirtschaft ist unternehmerische Beweglichkeit ausschlaggebend. Ein Mix aus fest angestellten Mitarbeitern und temporär eingesetzten, externen Mitarbeitern bringt Flexibilität. Wir finden Experten, die fest auf Dauer oder frei auf Zeit Fach- und Führungspositionen übernehmen.

Unser Angebot umfasst:

Schnell und präzise: Unser Rekrutierungssystem

Wir sind ein spezialisierter Personaldienstleister für die Rekrutierung hoch qualifizierter Experten. Durch unser proaktives Rekrutierungsmanagement kennen wir die Experten schon im Voraus, noch bevor Kunden uns ihren Bedarf mitteilen. Deshalb reagieren wir auf Kundenanfragen so schnell.

Unsere Geschäftsprozesse (zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001) sind darauf ausgerichtet, Ihre Anforderungen schnell und präzise umzusetzen.

Karriere-Center

Hier finden Sie wertvolle Tipps sowie Vorlagen zum Download - für eine erfolgreiche Bewerbung.

Social Media

Treten Sie mit uns in den Dialog und bleiben Sie informiert!

Unsere Referenzen

Beurteilen Sie die Qualität unserer Leistungen nach der Qualität unserer Kunden! Mehr als 3.000 Kunden nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.