Our
Management

Dirk Hahn

Dirk Hahn

Chief Operating Officer

After receiving the degree of Diplom-Kaufmann (graduate in Business Administration), Dirk Hahn began his career with Hays in 1997. Initially working as a department head, Dirk progressed to Divisional Manager and then Director of Sales. In January 2008, Dirk was appointed Chief Operating Officer and joined the Management Board of Hays AG. 
 
Before he was appointed as CEO of Hays AG in January 2020, he was responsible for the Engineering, Construction & Property, Life Sciences and Healthcare sales specialisms in Hays Germany, as well as the company’s recruitment management division and subsidiaries in Switzerland and Austria. Additionally, since 2017 he has been a member of Hays Global Management Board and since 2009, he is COO of Hays (Schweiz) AG.

Marc Lutz

Marc Lutz

Managing Director

In 2001, Marc Lutz received his degree in International Business at FH Reutlingen and immediately began his career with Hays (then Ascena) as an account manager in IT Contracting. In 2003, he became a team leader and in 2005 was promoted to Head of Contracting for IT & Engineering. Since the beginning of 2007, Marc Lutz has served as Head of IT Perm and since 2009 has been a Business Director for Perm in Germany and Austria. Since July 2011, Marc Lutz has been the Director (Managing Director) of Hays (Schweiz) AG.

Careers Center

In our new Careers Centre you can find valuable tips and even templates you can use for putting together a successful application.

facts & figures

Do you want to know more about Hays?

Hays Global Skills Index 2014

Read the Hays Global Skills Index 2014 – a report into the chronic shortage of key skills in major economies.

Unser
Management

Dirk Hahn

Dirk Hahn

Direktor

Nach seinem Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann, begann Dirk Hahn 1997 seine Karriere bei Hays. Zunächst als Abteilungsleiter, dann als Bereichsleiter und schließlich als Director Vertrieb. Im Januar 2008 wurde Dirk Hahn als Chief Operating Officer in den Vorstand der Hays AG berufen.

Bevor er im Januar 2020 zum Vorstandsvorsitzenden der Hays AG ernannt wurde, verantwortete er den Vertrieb in den Specialisms Engineering, Construction & Property, Life Science und Healthcare in Deutschland, sowie den Bereich Rekrutierungsmanagement und die Niederlassungen in der Schweiz und Österreich. Seit 2017 ist er zudem Mitglied im internationalen Management Board und seit 2009 ist er Direktor der Hays (Schweiz) AG.

Marc Lutz

Marc Lutz

Managing Director

Marc Lutz schloss 2001 sein Studium im Bereich International Business an der FH Reutlingen ab und stieg direkt im Anschluss als Account Manager im Bereich IT Contracting Vertrieb von Hays (damals „Ascena“) ein. Im Jahr 2003 wurde er Teamleiter, 2005 erfolgte die Beförderung zum Abteilungsleiter Contracting IT & Engineering. Ab Anfang 2007 leitete Marc Lutz als Bereichsleiter den IT-Permanentbereich und verantwortete ab 2009 als Director den Geschäftsbereich für Festanstellungen in Deutschland und Österreich. Seit Juli 2011 lenkt Marc Lutz als Direktor (Managing Director) die Hays (Schweiz) AG.

Karriere-Center

Entdecken Sie unser neues Karriere-Center und holen Sie sich Tipps & Tricks für Ihren Traumjob.

Unsere Kennzahlen

Was sind unsere wichtigsten Kennzahlen? Erfahren Sie mehr dazu.

Hays Global Skills Index 2014

Read the Hays Global Skills Index 2014 – a report into the chronic shortage of key skills in major economies.