My contact persons
in the field of Life Sciences

If you would like to speak to us about your particular needs, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Dominik Rainer,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Dominik Rainer

After completing my degree in business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Heidelberg, I began my career as a branch manager with Sixt Autovermietung (car leasing) in 2006. From my office in Mannheim, I were responsible for a total of 3 Sixt branches.

In April 2009, I joined Hays as an Account Manager in the IT Perm business. After a year in this role, I accepted a new challenge with Hays Schweiz AG and were made responsible for establishing the company's SAP business.

 

Today, as Department Manager, I am responsible for the IT and Financial Services business throughout Switzerland.


  • Birgit Huber,
  • Head of Life Sciences Contracting
  • Bâle and Zurich office
  • Region: Switzerland
Birgit Huber

In August 2002, I joined Hays in IT and Engineering Contracting in Munich. In this capacity, I supported clients from a variety of industries in filling temporary projects with external specialists - initially as a Key Account Manager and later as Team Leader.

In June 2007, I moved internally to Hays (Schweiz) AG in order to establish the new Basel branch as the site manager. After successfully establishing the business, we had two teams actively recruiting specialists for projects in IT and Life Sciences.

In May 2011, I moved to the Hays Talent Solutions division as a consultant, advising on and implementing Managed Service programmes in the German-speaking market. I was then responsible for the implementation and operation of a comprehensive outsourcing programme with a global pharmaceutical company before I returned to our staffing business at the end of 2017.

Currently I am responsible for our entire Life Sciences project business in Switzerland, where we flexibly offer our customers specialists in a labour leasing, general services or comprehensive services capacity, depending on the customer's individual needs.

Mes interlocuteurs
Life Sciences

Si vous voulez nous parler de vos besoins, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

  • Dominik Rainer,
  • Senior Chef de département
  • Bureau Zurich
  • Suisse
Dominik Rainer

Après mes études en gestion d’entreprise à l’université de Heidelberg, j’ai débuté ma carrière chez Sixt à Mannheim en 2006. Au sein de cette entreprise de location de voiture allemande j’ai travaillé comme gérant de filiales et j’étais responsable de trois succursales.

En avril 2009, j’ai commencé chez Hays en tant qu’Account Manager dans le domaine de l'emploi permanent en Informatique. Après un an, j’ai accepté un nouveau défi au sein de la Hays Schweiz AG et j’ai été chargé du développement de notre domaine SAP.

En tant que chef de département, je suis aujourd’hui responsable des Services Financiers et de nos activités dans le domaine Informatique dans toute la Suisse.


  • Birgit Huber,
  • Head of Life Sciences Contracting
  • Bureau Bâle, Zurich
  • Région: la Suisse
Birgit Huber

En août 2002, j’ai débuté ma carrière chez Hays à Munich dans les domaines IT et Ingénierie Contracting. Dans cette position, j’ai soutenu des clients de différents secteurs dans le recrutement de spécialistes externes adéquats pour des projets temporaires. Au début, j’ai occupé la fonction de Key Account Manager avant de devenir, plus tard, chef d'équipe.

J’ai rejoint Hays (Schweiz) AG en juin 2007. En tant que directrice de succursale, ma mission consistait à établir notre bureau à Bâle. Après la mise en place de deux équipes, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans le recrutement d’experts pour des projets dans les domaines IT et Life Sciences.

En mai 2011, j’ai commencé à travailler dans le domaine Hays Talent Solutions en tant que consultante. Ici, j’étais chargée de la consultation quant aux programmes Managed Service Provision ainsi que de leur réalisation dans la région germanophone. Avant de rejoindre à nouveau notre secteur de recrutement à la fin de l’année 2017, j’étais responsable de la mise en œuvre et de l’exécution d’un vaste programme d’externalisation dans un groupe pharmaceutique international.

Aujourd’hui, je suis chargée de l’ensemble de nos activités concernant les projets temporaires dans le domaine Life Sciences en Suisse. Ici, nous proposons à nos clients, selon leurs besoins, des experts dans le cadre de la location de services, des prestations ou bien des services complets.