OUR SOCIAL COMMITMENT

At Hays, our people work to help people

 

 

We support the Swiss charity "Schweizer Kinderkrebshilfe" (Swiss Children's Cancer Help) with their project "Family Holidays in Lenzerheide" (BE). This project enables the parents of children with cancer to enjoy a week of fun-filled recreation with their children while being supported by dedicated social workers. The camp takes place every year in autumn and offers a rich programme of activities for both children and parents.

Activities include creative work, sports, fun and games. This means the participants can finally feel like and live like a family again after what has sometimes been a long period of time. The programme is aimed at families with a child suffering from cancer who is still receiving ongoing treatment or who has completed a previous treatment of a maximum of two years.

NEWS: We are once again supporting Children's Cancer Week with a donation of CHF 26,000

This year, we have once again supported a week-long holiday for children with cancer and their families with a donation of 26,000 Swiss francs. This recovery week organised by Kinderkrebshilfe took place from 6 to 13 October 2018 in Lenzerheide, where fourteen families were given the opportunity to spend an exciting time at Valbella Inn Resort under the motto "Around the world in seven days".

Here you can download an article about this project as PDF file (German).

My contact person
for sponsoring

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

facts & figures

Do you want to know more about Hays?

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary projects and permanent employment.

UNSER SOZIALES
ENGAGEMENT

Hays unterstützt die Kinderkrebshilfe Schweiz

 

 


Die Schweizer Kinderkrebshilfe unterstützen wir bei ihrem Projekt „Familienferien in der Lenzerheide“ , das es Eltern krebskranker Kinder ermöglicht, mit ihren Kindern gemeinsam eine Freizeit zu erleben, die – von Sozialpädagogen betreut – den Kindern eine Woche Erholung mit viel Spaß bietet. Das Camp findet jedes Jahr im Herbst statt und bietet ein reichhaltiges Programm für Kinder und Eltern.

Die Aktivitäten umfassen kreatives Arbeiten, Sport, Spiel und Spaß. So können sich die Teilnehmer nach langer Zeit wieder einmal als Familie fühlen und erleben. Das Angebot richtet sich an Familien mit einem krebskranken Kind, das sich noch in der Erhaltungstherapie befindet oder vor maximal zwei Jahren die Behandlung abgeschlossen hat.

Aktuell: Wir haben wieder die Kinderkrebswoche mit einer Spende von 26 000 Franken unterstützt

Wir haben auch dieses Jahr wieder die Kinderkrebswoche mit einer Spende von 26 000 Franken unterstützt. Die Regenerationswochen der Kinderkrebshilfe fanden vom 06. – 13. Oktober 2018 in der Lenzerheide statt. 14 Familien durften im Valbella Inn Resort eine spannende Woche unter dem Motto „In sieben Tagen um die Welt“ erleben.

Laden Sie hier einen Artikel über die Kinderkrebswoche 2018 als PDF herunter.

Meine Ansprechpartnerin
für Sponsoring-Themen

Christine Theuer

Christine Theuer

  • Mediaplanung / Sponsoring
  • Hays AG
  • Willy-Brandt-Platz 1-3
  • D-68161 Mannheim
  • T: +49 621 1788 1493
  • E: christine.theuer@hays.de
Christine Theuer

Unsere Kennzahlen

Was sind unsere wichtigsten Kennzahlen? Erfahren Sie mehr dazu.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Personalverleih und Festanstellung.